E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Friday 22 August, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 550 (of 3433 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10631, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. #6 is a great choice for puddle ducks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10431, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. #4 is a GREAT choice for puddle ducks and divers..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10231, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Talk about SPEED... Talk about HARD HITTNING... Talk about PATTERN DENSITY.. these shells have it all. TRY some out for yourself and you will be happy you did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70353, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Talk about SPEED... Talk about HARD HITTNING... Talk about PATTERN DENSITY.. these shells have it all. TRY some out for yourself and you will be happy you did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Talk about SPEED... Talk about HARD HITTNING... Talk about PATTERN DENSITY.. these shells have it all. TRY some out for yourself and you will be happy you did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Talk about SPEED... Talk about HARD HITTNING... Talk about PATTERN DENSITY.. these shells have it all. TRY some out for yourself and you will be happy you did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 The velocities achieved.. the patterns achieved is simply amazing. You want hard hitting non-toxic shot then look no further!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70305, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 These are my goto shells when up close in your face shots on waterfowl is on the menu. These shells will flat SMOKE fowl for sure!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 All I can say is WOW when using these shells hunting big puddle ducks and divers. The patterns they create and the hard hitting of these is something you HAVE to buy a box and find out. Amazing stuff!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 This stuff is simply... amazing. Super fast and super hard hitting. Its like Steel on steroids. I highly suggest you get some!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glock 23 Gen4 Pistol PG2350203D, 40 S&W, 4.0 in, Flat Dark Earth Grip, Gas Nitride Finish, 13 Rd by jobe Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 GREAT PISTOL....SEXY LOOKING ....GREAT SHOOTING ...FAIR PRICE ...EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT IN A GLOCK AND MORE...GET ONE IF YOU CAN FIND ONE...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11135, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 This load allows me to use my older guns without ruining the barrels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 The patterns at this speed are phenomenal!! Great load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 240122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 This is a difference maker when i'm in the blind hunting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20277, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1150 fps, #7.5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 Very soft and easy on my older barrels. A great load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Wterfowl Shotshells 30004, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 If you want a load, and can't afford Hevishot, Hevimetal is the way to go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 The patterning at this speed is awesome. I can't get enough!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 702 Plinkster 22 Long Rifle 25 Round Black Magazine (95725) by Ken Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
10 Like the reviews I've read at other websites about this magazine, mine did not load well out of the box. I could only get about 9 rounds in the first time. I had read about loosening the screws, and that helped get in 21 rounds, but you probably don't want it that loos. Graphite dry-lube really did'nt help. Someone online had written about taking the mag apart, and sanding down the follower, but I have'nt been able to get it apart yet. Being made plastic, I did'nt want to force it too much and break something. It seems that the problem is when it transitions from the top metal magazine section to the extended plastic section. Ths follower seems to be catching on something. It seems that the owners of these rifles are stuck with this magazine for now, since no large capacity after-markets models exist. Able Ammo did a good job with fast shipping...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Federal AutoMatch Target Rimfire Ammunition AM22, 22 Long Rifle, Lead Round Nose (RN), 40 GR, 1200 fps, 325 Rounds by Todd Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
10 This has to be the worst ammo I have ever shot, 6 out of 6 FTEs and FTFs!! Bought two new guns, a smith and wesson pistol and a mossburg plinker; both of these guns fired some of my TWENTY YEAR OLD REMINGTON VIPERS I had left over but these Federals pieces of crap no go! Stay away, they suck!..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
PMC One Shot High Velocity Magnum Steel Loads HVST204, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1400 fps, #4 Steel Shot, 250 Rd/case by Patrick Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2012
10 These killed ducks very effectively! Due to recent surgery I was looking for the lowest recoil load for opening day this year. Thought I might have a little trouble shooting ducks with these 20 ga 2 3/4" steel, but was pleasantly surprised to find out I was totally wrong about that. Killed ducks just as dead as if I'd been shooting my 12 ga. Sprig, widgeon, teal, mallard - didn't matter. All were shot between 20 and 40 yards, which is where we should probably all be shooting regardless of what gauge we're shooting...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal Range and Target Pistol Ammunition RT9115, 9mm, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 115 GR, 1180 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Leonard Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
10 Placed my order on Sunday. It was at my door on Tuesday. Great service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burris Fullfield II E1 Rifle Scope 200335, 4x-14x, 42mm, Matte Black, Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle by david Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
10 the best way to describe this scope is "perfect" installed this scope on my rock river LAR 308 and it has performed flawlessly the reticle is easy to use and extremely acurate, it is great in areas were wind is an issue such as oklahoma were i live . the glass is clear and it holds it zero through all zoom ranges. well worth the money!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Pistol Ammunition 357F, 357 Magnum, Truncated Cone Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 142 GR, 1420 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Steve Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
10 Awesome ammo. I never write reviews for anything but this ammo completely exceeded expectations. I shoot consistent 1/2 inch groups at 25 feet out of a S&W 686 with minimal clean-up afterwards. Couldn't ask for more...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bersa Thunder 9 Ultra Compact Pistol THUN9UCDT13, 9mm, 3-1/2", Black Polymer Grip, Duo-Tone Finish, 13 Rd by james Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2012
10 ive had one for about 6 months, love it, never jams small enough to conceal . ive shot about 300 rounds through it. easy to disassemble and a good looking pistol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Buffalo Bore Handgun Ammunition 19F/20, 357 Magnum, Jacketed Hollow Point (JHP), 140 GR, 1150 fps, 20 Rd/Bx by Timothy Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
10 This is a great round for my S&W 360PD. It does have pretty good recoil but it also has good power! I bought a .357 Mag. pistol to shoot .357 Mag shells, not 38+P. I've had NO crimp jumping with this round! This is a round that will ALWAYS work in my gun and get the job done!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pachmayr Tactical Grip Gloves 05166 For S&W Sigma by albert Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
10 Just Received mine in the mail Yesterday and i have to say im loving the new grips. the gun feels alot more secure in my hands and alot more comfortable. Grips are real easy to put on, not as hard as ppl portray it to be, they stretch alot more than i thought which made to a very nice and easy install. the grips fit perfect on my gun. i have an SD40 and i couldnt be happier...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Steel Match Rifle Ammunition 80274, 223 Remington, BTHP, 55 GR, 50 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
10 Excellent ammo for the dollar. Shot 300 rounds not one misfire or jam. I am sold and will continue to purchase this fine product!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is so comparable to a hevishot load and cheaper.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 Pull the trigger on these rounds and you'll never chamber another.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 Great price for a great load. Plus 25 rounds. What a steal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 I love the patterns at this velocity. Great density as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41009, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #00 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is a great goose load as well! Little pricey, but worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42022, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This round will take geese down as well. Never have to chamber different loads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12012, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This shell is very soft on ny older barrels. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 These shells pattern well at these speeds. I will continue 2 buy them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30006, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is a cheaper load than Hevishot, and works very well also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43002, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is the best duck load to date. I will shoot this from now on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
North American Pug Revolver PUGT, 22 Magnum (WMR), 1" Hvy BBL, Rubber Grip, Tritium Sights by jobe Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
10 REALLY LIKE THIS LITTLE GUN..POCKET CARRY IS WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT .AT JUST OVER 6 OZ YOU HARDLY KNOW ITS THERE . GET YOUR CC LIC AND GET YOURSELF ONE . VERY ACCURATE AT CLOSE RANGE...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beretta FOA5014458 Gold Cup Takedown Soft Gun Case 32" by Eugene Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
10 I purchased this case for a Browning 425 12ga O/U with 28" barrell. It fits perfectly. The outter covering appears to be heavy canvas and the inside is soft material with two sleeves - one above the other - for separate storage of the barrell and stock components. They can't contact each other. There are no other pockets inside or outside, but there is room to store additional items inside in a small accessory case if desired. The carrying strap and handle are very convenient. I couldn't beat the price anywhere else...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Supreme Rifle Ammunition SBST708, 7 MM-08 Remington, Ballistic Silvertip, 140 GR, 2770 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Steve Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2012
10 Just got back from a mountain goat hunt with this ammo. One shot from about 260 yds. Goat dropped like a rock. Great ammo!!! As long as they make it, I'll use it exclusively in my 7-08...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
North American GBGL, Boot Grip For Long Rifle Revolver, Rosewood by William Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
10 I just received the grips. They were a perfect fit, took just a couple seconds to put them on. EXCELLENT fit and finish, hard to even see the seam where the grips join at the bottom. Worth every penny. GOOD JOB!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington UMC Handgun Ammunition L380A1B, 380 ACP, Jacketed Hollow Point (JHP), 88 GR, 955 fps, 100 Rd/b by Le Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2012
10 Baught this ammo for target shooting and found it to be very dirty and it kicks like a horse. No firing or feeding problems...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Pistol Ammunition 380AP, 380 ACP, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 95 GR, 1010 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Jody Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2012
10 Shoots and cycles very well out of my wifes PK380 whick is ammo picky. Will buy more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Delton DT Sport Semi-Auto Rifle, 223 Remington/5.56 NATO, 16", Black Finish, 30 Rd by Thomas Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
10 Bought the DTSPORT from Able in June 2012. I have now put over 400 rounds of both 5.56 and .223 ammo of various manufactureres through the rifle. The rifle has worked flawlessly with no malfunctions. The fit and finish are as good as much higher priced AR15's that I researched. Accuracy is very good as I only installed a mpul pop up rear site and fired the rifle with open site at 100 yards. Zeroed the rifle in 15 shots. 4 inch groups consistantly. I would highly recommend this firearm to anyone that wants a high quality rifle at a very reasonable cost...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Varmint Express Rimfire Ammunition 83170, 17 HMR, V-Max, 17 GR, 2550 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Michael Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
10 I just did a somewhat controlled experiment where I shot 8 different loads of .17HMR (varied Manuf, bullet type, bullet weight, lot#) . No agenda other than determining which cartridge shot best in my gun, of course I would prefer to buy the cheapest ammo assuming it had good accuracy and repeatability. The shoot was 5 shot groups at 50 yards, no wind, Lead Sled for a rest. I had 2 lots of this exact cartridge (D18T04 and K07R09). Lot# D18T04 had a HUGE 4 shot group of 2.6" (the 5th shot was off the target!), Lot# K07R09 had a competitively sized group of .95"...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 You will never have to shoot twice with this load! You get what you pay for!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 I can't get over the velocity of these shells! Once again Hevishot does not disappoint.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Super patterns! Amazing - the velocity that this shells hits with out to 60 yards!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Used these last year and can honestly say they are the best duck shell ever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 550 (of 3433 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)