E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Wednesday 01 October, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 550 (of 3443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42326, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is the ultimate shot out there, its density is so high birds scream when they see you using it.... Really tho this stuff is HARD hitting and wont require multiple clean up shots like alot of regular steel does. You will get extra range as well! #6 is my goto shot size for puddle ducks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42324, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is the ultimate shot out there, its density is so high birds scream when they see you using it.... Really tho this stuff is HARD hitting and wont require multiple clean up shots like alot of regular steel does. You will get extra range as well! #4 is a GREAT all around waterfowl load size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42318, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #B Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is the ultimate shot out there, its density is so high birds scream when they see you using it.... Really tho this stuff is HARD hitting and wont require multiple clean up shots like alot of regular steel does. You will get extra range as well! If you are looking for a long range canada goose killer then the B shot size is your friend!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42316, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is the ultimate shot out there, its density is so high birds scream when they see you using it.... Really tho this stuff is HARD hitting and wont require multiple clean up shots like alot of regular steel does. You will get extra range as well! #6 is the perfect shot size for most ducks out there!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42314, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is the ultimate shot out there, its density is so high birds scream when they see you using it.... Really tho this stuff is HARD hitting and wont require multiple clean up shots like alot of regular steel does. You will get extra range as well! #4 is a great small goose / big duck load (specks and snows and mallards)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42312, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is the ultimate shot out there, its density is so high birds scream when they see you using it.... Really tho this stuff is HARD hitting and wont require multiple clean up shots like alot of regular steel does. You will get extra range as well! #2 is a great canada goose load..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42027, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #7.5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. When using 20 gauge you have less shot in there so make it count and use Hevi Shot. #7's is a SUPERB shell for the fast flying blue and green wing teal or even doves...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42026, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. When using 20 gauge you have less shot in there so make it count and use Hevi Shot. #6 is a great all arond shell for waterfowl...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42024, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. When using 20 gauge you have less shot in there so make it count and use Hevi Shot, this is a great round for ducks using #4...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42022, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. When using 20 gauge you have less shot in there so make it count and use Hevi Shot, #2's are a great round for canada geese...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10831, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. With BB's these will be some AWESOME long range shells for big fowl such as Canada Geese...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10631, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. #6 is a great choice for puddle ducks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10431, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times. #4 is a GREAT choice for puddle ducks and divers..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10231, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Hevi Shot is THE ultimate shot on the market. With the density that these shells carry they are VERY hard hitting and leaves no cripples or follow up shots many times...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Talk about SPEED... Talk about HARD HITTNING... Talk about PATTERN DENSITY.. these shells have it all. TRY some out for yourself and you will be happy you did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70353, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Talk about SPEED... Talk about HARD HITTNING... Talk about PATTERN DENSITY.. these shells have it all. TRY some out for yourself and you will be happy you did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Talk about SPEED... Talk about HARD HITTNING... Talk about PATTERN DENSITY.. these shells have it all. TRY some out for yourself and you will be happy you did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 Talk about SPEED... Talk about HARD HITTNING... Talk about PATTERN DENSITY.. these shells have it all. TRY some out for yourself and you will be happy you did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 The velocities achieved.. the patterns achieved is simply amazing. You want hard hitting non-toxic shot then look no further!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70305, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 These are my goto shells when up close in your face shots on waterfowl is on the menu. These shells will flat SMOKE fowl for sure!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 All I can say is WOW when using these shells hunting big puddle ducks and divers. The patterns they create and the hard hitting of these is something you HAVE to buy a box and find out. Amazing stuff!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
10 This stuff is simply... amazing. Super fast and super hard hitting. Its like Steel on steroids. I highly suggest you get some!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glock 23 Gen4 Pistol PG2350203D, 40 S&W, 4.0 in, Flat Dark Earth Grip, Gas Nitride Finish, 13 Rd by jobe Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 GREAT PISTOL....SEXY LOOKING ....GREAT SHOOTING ...FAIR PRICE ...EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT IN A GLOCK AND MORE...GET ONE IF YOU CAN FIND ONE...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11135, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 This load allows me to use my older guns without ruining the barrels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 The patterns at this speed are phenomenal!! Great load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 240122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 This is a difference maker when i'm in the blind hunting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20277, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1150 fps, #7.5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 Very soft and easy on my older barrels. A great load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Wterfowl Shotshells 30004, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 If you want a load, and can't afford Hevishot, Hevimetal is the way to go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 The patterning at this speed is awesome. I can't get enough!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 702 Plinkster 22 Long Rifle 25 Round Black Magazine (95725) by Ken Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
10 Like the reviews I've read at other websites about this magazine, mine did not load well out of the box. I could only get about 9 rounds in the first time. I had read about loosening the screws, and that helped get in 21 rounds, but you probably don't want it that loos. Graphite dry-lube really did'nt help. Someone online had written about taking the mag apart, and sanding down the follower, but I have'nt been able to get it apart yet. Being made plastic, I did'nt want to force it too much and break something. It seems that the problem is when it transitions from the top metal magazine section to the extended plastic section. Ths follower seems to be catching on something. It seems that the owners of these rifles are stuck with this magazine for now, since no large capacity after-markets models exist. Able Ammo did a good job with fast shipping...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Federal AutoMatch Target Rimfire Ammunition AM22, 22 Long Rifle, Lead Round Nose (RN), 40 GR, 1200 fps, 325 Rounds by Todd Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
10 This has to be the worst ammo I have ever shot, 6 out of 6 FTEs and FTFs!! Bought two new guns, a smith and wesson pistol and a mossburg plinker; both of these guns fired some of my TWENTY YEAR OLD REMINGTON VIPERS I had left over but these Federals pieces of crap no go! Stay away, they suck!..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
PMC One Shot High Velocity Magnum Steel Loads HVST204, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1400 fps, #4 Steel Shot, 250 Rd/case by Patrick Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2012
10 These killed ducks very effectively! Due to recent surgery I was looking for the lowest recoil load for opening day this year. Thought I might have a little trouble shooting ducks with these 20 ga 2 3/4" steel, but was pleasantly surprised to find out I was totally wrong about that. Killed ducks just as dead as if I'd been shooting my 12 ga. Sprig, widgeon, teal, mallard - didn't matter. All were shot between 20 and 40 yards, which is where we should probably all be shooting regardless of what gauge we're shooting...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal Range and Target Pistol Ammunition RT9115, 9mm, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 115 GR, 1180 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Leonard Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
10 Placed my order on Sunday. It was at my door on Tuesday. Great service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burris Fullfield II E1 Rifle Scope 200335, 4x-14x, 42mm, Matte Black, Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle by david Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
10 the best way to describe this scope is "perfect" installed this scope on my rock river LAR 308 and it has performed flawlessly the reticle is easy to use and extremely acurate, it is great in areas were wind is an issue such as oklahoma were i live . the glass is clear and it holds it zero through all zoom ranges. well worth the money!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Pistol Ammunition 357F, 357 Magnum, Truncated Cone Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 142 GR, 1420 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Steve Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
10 Awesome ammo. I never write reviews for anything but this ammo completely exceeded expectations. I shoot consistent 1/2 inch groups at 25 feet out of a S&W 686 with minimal clean-up afterwards. Couldn't ask for more...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bersa Thunder 9 Ultra Compact Pistol THUN9UCDT13, 9mm, 3-1/2", Black Polymer Grip, Duo-Tone Finish, 13 Rd by james Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2012
10 ive had one for about 6 months, love it, never jams small enough to conceal . ive shot about 300 rounds through it. easy to disassemble and a good looking pistol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Buffalo Bore Handgun Ammunition 19F/20, 357 Magnum, Jacketed Hollow Point (JHP), 140 GR, 1150 fps, 20 Rd/Bx by Timothy Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
10 This is a great round for my S&W 360PD. It does have pretty good recoil but it also has good power! I bought a .357 Mag. pistol to shoot .357 Mag shells, not 38+P. I've had NO crimp jumping with this round! This is a round that will ALWAYS work in my gun and get the job done!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pachmayr Tactical Grip Gloves 05166 For S&W Sigma by albert Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
10 Just Received mine in the mail Yesterday and i have to say im loving the new grips. the gun feels alot more secure in my hands and alot more comfortable. Grips are real easy to put on, not as hard as ppl portray it to be, they stretch alot more than i thought which made to a very nice and easy install. the grips fit perfect on my gun. i have an SD40 and i couldnt be happier...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Steel Match Rifle Ammunition 80274, 223 Remington, BTHP, 55 GR, 50 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
10 Excellent ammo for the dollar. Shot 300 rounds not one misfire or jam. I am sold and will continue to purchase this fine product!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is so comparable to a hevishot load and cheaper.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 Pull the trigger on these rounds and you'll never chamber another.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 Great price for a great load. Plus 25 rounds. What a steal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 I love the patterns at this velocity. Great density as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41009, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #00 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is a great goose load as well! Little pricey, but worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42022, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This round will take geese down as well. Never have to chamber different loads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12012, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This shell is very soft on ny older barrels. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 These shells pattern well at these speeds. I will continue 2 buy them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30006, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is a cheaper load than Hevishot, and works very well also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43002, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is the best duck load to date. I will shoot this from now on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
North American Pug Revolver PUGT, 22 Magnum (WMR), 1" Hvy BBL, Rubber Grip, Tritium Sights by jobe Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
10 REALLY LIKE THIS LITTLE GUN..POCKET CARRY IS WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT .AT JUST OVER 6 OZ YOU HARDLY KNOW ITS THERE . GET YOUR CC LIC AND GET YOURSELF ONE . VERY ACCURATE AT CLOSE RANGE...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 550 (of 3443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)