E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Thursday 18 December, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 551 to 600 (of 3450 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Wterfowl Shotshells 30004, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 If you want a load, and can't afford Hevishot, Hevimetal is the way to go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by mike Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2012
10 The patterning at this speed is awesome. I can't get enough!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 702 Plinkster 22 Long Rifle 25 Round Black Magazine (95725) by Ken Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
10 Like the reviews I've read at other websites about this magazine, mine did not load well out of the box. I could only get about 9 rounds in the first time. I had read about loosening the screws, and that helped get in 21 rounds, but you probably don't want it that loos. Graphite dry-lube really did'nt help. Someone online had written about taking the mag apart, and sanding down the follower, but I have'nt been able to get it apart yet. Being made plastic, I did'nt want to force it too much and break something. It seems that the problem is when it transitions from the top metal magazine section to the extended plastic section. Ths follower seems to be catching on something. It seems that the owners of these rifles are stuck with this magazine for now, since no large capacity after-markets models exist. Able Ammo did a good job with fast shipping...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Federal AutoMatch Target Rimfire Ammunition AM22, 22 Long Rifle, Lead Round Nose (RN), 40 GR, 1200 fps, 325 Rounds by Todd Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
10 This has to be the worst ammo I have ever shot, 6 out of 6 FTEs and FTFs!! Bought two new guns, a smith and wesson pistol and a mossburg plinker; both of these guns fired some of my TWENTY YEAR OLD REMINGTON VIPERS I had left over but these Federals pieces of crap no go! Stay away, they suck!..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Federal Range and Target Pistol Ammunition RT9115, 9mm, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 115 GR, 1180 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Leonard Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
10 Placed my order on Sunday. It was at my door on Tuesday. Great service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burris Fullfield II E1 Rifle Scope 200335, 4x-14x, 42mm, Matte Black, Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle by david Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
10 the best way to describe this scope is "perfect" installed this scope on my rock river LAR 308 and it has performed flawlessly the reticle is easy to use and extremely acurate, it is great in areas were wind is an issue such as oklahoma were i live . the glass is clear and it holds it zero through all zoom ranges. well worth the money!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Pistol Ammunition 357F, 357 Magnum, Truncated Cone Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 142 GR, 1420 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Steve Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
10 Awesome ammo. I never write reviews for anything but this ammo completely exceeded expectations. I shoot consistent 1/2 inch groups at 25 feet out of a S&W 686 with minimal clean-up afterwards. Couldn't ask for more...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bersa Thunder 9 Ultra Compact Pistol THUN9UCDT13, 9mm, 3-1/2", Black Polymer Grip, Duo-Tone Finish, 13 Rd by james Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2012
10 ive had one for about 6 months, love it, never jams small enough to conceal . ive shot about 300 rounds through it. easy to disassemble and a good looking pistol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Buffalo Bore Handgun Ammunition 19F/20, 357 Magnum, Jacketed Hollow Point (JHP), 140 GR, 1150 fps, 20 Rd/Bx by Timothy Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
10 This is a great round for my S&W 360PD. It does have pretty good recoil but it also has good power! I bought a .357 Mag. pistol to shoot .357 Mag shells, not 38+P. I've had NO crimp jumping with this round! This is a round that will ALWAYS work in my gun and get the job done!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pachmayr Tactical Grip Gloves 05166 For S&W Sigma by albert Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
10 Just Received mine in the mail Yesterday and i have to say im loving the new grips. the gun feels alot more secure in my hands and alot more comfortable. Grips are real easy to put on, not as hard as ppl portray it to be, they stretch alot more than i thought which made to a very nice and easy install. the grips fit perfect on my gun. i have an SD40 and i couldnt be happier...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Steel Match Rifle Ammunition 80274, 223 Remington, BTHP, 55 GR, 50 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
10 Excellent ammo for the dollar. Shot 300 rounds not one misfire or jam. I am sold and will continue to purchase this fine product!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is so comparable to a hevishot load and cheaper.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 Pull the trigger on these rounds and you'll never chamber another.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 Great price for a great load. Plus 25 rounds. What a steal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 I love the patterns at this velocity. Great density as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41009, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #00 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is a great goose load as well! Little pricey, but worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42022, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This round will take geese down as well. Never have to chamber different loads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12012, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This shell is very soft on ny older barrels. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 These shells pattern well at these speeds. I will continue 2 buy them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30006, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is a cheaper load than Hevishot, and works very well also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43002, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by frank Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
10 This is the best duck load to date. I will shoot this from now on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
North American Pug Revolver PUGT, 22 Magnum (WMR), 1" Hvy BBL, Rubber Grip, Tritium Sights by jobe Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
10 REALLY LIKE THIS LITTLE GUN..POCKET CARRY IS WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT .AT JUST OVER 6 OZ YOU HARDLY KNOW ITS THERE . GET YOUR CC LIC AND GET YOURSELF ONE . VERY ACCURATE AT CLOSE RANGE...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Supreme Rifle Ammunition SBST708, 7 MM-08 Remington, Ballistic Silvertip, 140 GR, 2770 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Steve Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2012
10 Just got back from a mountain goat hunt with this ammo. One shot from about 260 yds. Goat dropped like a rock. Great ammo!!! As long as they make it, I'll use it exclusively in my 7-08...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
North American GBGL, Boot Grip For Long Rifle Revolver, Rosewood by William Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
10 I just received the grips. They were a perfect fit, took just a couple seconds to put them on. EXCELLENT fit and finish, hard to even see the seam where the grips join at the bottom. Worth every penny. GOOD JOB!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington UMC Handgun Ammunition L380A1B, 380 ACP, Jacketed Hollow Point (JHP), 88 GR, 955 fps, 100 Rd/b by Le Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2012
10 Baught this ammo for target shooting and found it to be very dirty and it kicks like a horse. No firing or feeding problems...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Pistol Ammunition 380AP, 380 ACP, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 95 GR, 1010 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Jody Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2012
10 Shoots and cycles very well out of my wifes PK380 whick is ammo picky. Will buy more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Delton DT Sport Semi-Auto Rifle, 223 Remington/5.56 NATO, 16", Black Finish, 30 Rd by Thomas Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
10 Bought the DTSPORT from Able in June 2012. I have now put over 400 rounds of both 5.56 and .223 ammo of various manufactureres through the rifle. The rifle has worked flawlessly with no malfunctions. The fit and finish are as good as much higher priced AR15's that I researched. Accuracy is very good as I only installed a mpul pop up rear site and fired the rifle with open site at 100 yards. Zeroed the rifle in 15 shots. 4 inch groups consistantly. I would highly recommend this firearm to anyone that wants a high quality rifle at a very reasonable cost...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Varmint Express Rimfire Ammunition 83170, 17 HMR, V-Max, 17 GR, 2550 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Michael Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
10 I just did a somewhat controlled experiment where I shot 8 different loads of .17HMR (varied Manuf, bullet type, bullet weight, lot#) . No agenda other than determining which cartridge shot best in my gun, of course I would prefer to buy the cheapest ammo assuming it had good accuracy and repeatability. The shoot was 5 shot groups at 50 yards, no wind, Lead Sled for a rest. I had 2 lots of this exact cartridge (D18T04 and K07R09). Lot# D18T04 had a HUGE 4 shot group of 2.6" (the 5th shot was off the target!), Lot# K07R09 had a competitively sized group of .95"...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 You will never have to shoot twice with this load! You get what you pay for!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 I can't get over the velocity of these shells! Once again Hevishot does not disappoint.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Super patterns! Amazing - the velocity that this shells hits with out to 60 yards!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Used these last year and can honestly say they are the best duck shell ever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36088, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Awesome Shells, great patterns and clean kills. Won't use anything else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43026, 12 Gauge, 3", 2 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 When you use this with the right choke, it's devastating!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43524, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Excellent results, I will never use anything else for turkey hunting!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45358, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #B Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Hevi-Shot allows you to hunt at a greater distance from your prey and still have a lethal punch with fewer shots. It is more expensive but it is worth every penny...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43572, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Great performance on big Canada Geese. Especially on the longer, going away shots!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42318, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #B Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 After shooting Hevishot, with its crushing power and added range, it's hard to go back to shooting steel...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42022, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Never fails to bring down the ducks, even the fastest Woodies...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 41604, 16 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 The knockdown power and patterning just can't be beat!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10831, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 I have killed ducks and geese with this ammo at ranges from 10 to 70 yards. Most of the time with the pellet passing clean through. One word - Devastating!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41049, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 With hevishot, you drop those coyotes with one shot stopping power!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20276, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 This is a great load for your older barrels - Totally safe!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 887 Nitro Mag Tactical Shotgun 82540, 12 Gauge, 18 1/2 in, 3-1/2 in Chmbr, Black Syn Stock, Black Finish by Chass Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
10 This is truly the predecessor to the 870. This shotgun works for me, I have overnight up my scoring in tactical formation. Able thank you, and last thank you Remington. The style, weight, length, firing, ruggedness, slide action, load capacity, accuracy (out of the box oil with REM OIL),is impecible. I have also purchased the standard model, I am NITRO MAG impressed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NEF Sportster Rimfire Single Shot Rifle SS1017, 17 HMR, 22"Hvy BBL, Synthetic Stock, Blue Finish by Juan Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
10 EXCELLENT rifle, I have two H&R single shot, a 45-70 and this 17HMR. VERY well made and accurate. For the price is a no-brainer!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33354, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 You can't beat the price on these shells. Good range, good patterns!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 The knockdown power and patterning are amazing! It's worth every penny.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 41255, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 2 oz, 1200 fps, Hevi-13 Magnum Blend, 5 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 This is the best load out there for a 12 gauge. Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 These are some of the best patterning shells i have ever seen! I cant wait to try them on some mallards this winter!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70353, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 The patterning and velocity are amazing. It just doesn't get any better than this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 551 to 600 (of 3450 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)