E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Saturday 23 August, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 551 to 600 (of 3434 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Used these last year and can honestly say they are the best duck shell ever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36088, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Awesome Shells, great patterns and clean kills. Won't use anything else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43026, 12 Gauge, 3", 2 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 When you use this with the right choke, it's devastating!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43524, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Excellent results, I will never use anything else for turkey hunting!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45358, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #B Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Hevi-Shot allows you to hunt at a greater distance from your prey and still have a lethal punch with fewer shots. It is more expensive but it is worth every penny...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43572, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Great performance on big Canada Geese. Especially on the longer, going away shots!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42318, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #B Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 After shooting Hevishot, with its crushing power and added range, it's hard to go back to shooting steel...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42022, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 Never fails to bring down the ducks, even the fastest Woodies...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 41604, 16 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 The knockdown power and patterning just can't be beat!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10831, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 I have killed ducks and geese with this ammo at ranges from 10 to 70 yards. Most of the time with the pellet passing clean through. One word - Devastating!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41049, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 With hevishot, you drop those coyotes with one shot stopping power!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20276, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
10 This is a great load for your older barrels - Totally safe!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 887 Nitro Mag Tactical Shotgun 82540, 12 Gauge, 18 1/2 in, 3-1/2 in Chmbr, Black Syn Stock, Black Finish by Chass Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
10 This is truly the predecessor to the 870. This shotgun works for me, I have overnight up my scoring in tactical formation. Able thank you, and last thank you Remington. The style, weight, length, firing, ruggedness, slide action, load capacity, accuracy (out of the box oil with REM OIL),is impecible. I have also purchased the standard model, I am NITRO MAG impressed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NEF Sportster Rimfire Single Shot Rifle SS1017, 17 HMR, 22"Hvy BBL, Synthetic Stock, Blue Finish by Juan Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
10 EXCELLENT rifle, I have two H&R single shot, a 45-70 and this 17HMR. VERY well made and accurate. For the price is a no-brainer!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33354, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 You can't beat the price on these shells. Good range, good patterns!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 The knockdown power and patterning are amazing! It's worth every penny.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 41255, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 2 oz, 1200 fps, Hevi-13 Magnum Blend, 5 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 This is the best load out there for a 12 gauge. Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 These are some of the best patterning shells i have ever seen! I cant wait to try them on some mallards this winter!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70353, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 The patterning and velocity are amazing. It just doesn't get any better than this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 Super patterns. Amazing the velocity that this shells hits with out to 60 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31888, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #BBB Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 Great patterns and no cripples. I love this stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 I can't believe the quality and performance with Hevishot, there really is a difference!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36088, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 If you can't afford Hevi Shot, you can't afford NOT to buy Hevi Metal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43025, 12 Gauge, 3", 2 oz, 1090 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 Can't buy a better pattern.It's worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43504, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/8 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 This is some knockdown power - it just can't be beat!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45356, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 This is the most effective waterfowl load I have ever tried! The patterning is incredible.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 42322, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 This stuff is unreal! Birds past 50 yds - no problem. Can't believe how effective this is.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43006, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 This ammo works great on geese too. This is one of my favorites from Hevishot, as with all of their ammo, the patterns are supburb!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 81126, 16 Gauge, 1 oz, 2-3/4", 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Sam Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 My barrels love this load! Not only safe, but effective.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talley 730000 Black Anodized 30MM Low Rings/Base Set For Browning ABolt by Daryl Date Added: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
10 My second set of talley rings. I used these to mount a leupold vx6 2x12x42 33mm tube to a browning abolt II. I called talley to make sure the low rigs would work, and they do with a little room I could probably get lens caps on yet. First time customer of able ammo, not a bad experience, I thought they were a tad slow processing, but happy with the price. Talley will be my go to scope mounting system from now on.....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rossi 92 Round BBL Lever Action Rifle R92-56008, 357 Magnum, 16 in, Walnut Stock, Blue Finish, 8 Rds by Robert Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
10 I bought a 16-inch barrel Rossi Model 92 in .357 Magnum in June of this year. I had nothing but headaches from the time I bought it. If you tightened the screws on the receiver, the action would almost freeze up, failing to feed cartridges into the chamber. I had to loosen the screws to the point they were finger loose before the action would work -- sort of. Typically, the last fired cartrdge would extract but not eject. Often I would find nasty dings in the case mouth. To add insult to injury, the front sight was cockeyed, the dovetail not being cut at a 90 degree angle to the bore. When viewed from directly above, instead of the front sight being directly in line with the bore (12 o'clock) the sight was cocked at more like a 1 o'clock angle. The front edge of the front sight was to the right of where it should have been and the back sight was offset slightly to the left. This made the front sight look wider than it should and realy screwed up the way the gold bead on the front looked. I was going to send it back to BrazTech for their "lifetime" warranty until I read several blogs talking about problems with customer service. I also found where the Southeastern Florida Better Business Bureau gave BrazTech an F for customer service -- something to remember the next time a salesman tries to use BrazTech's "lifetime" warranty to sell you a gun. I called Steve Young ("Stevesgunz"). He is a wizard at making Rossis work properly. The problems with my gun (and I am by no means unique) is the screw holes were countersunk too deeply on the receiver and the ejection spring was too strong. On his recommendation I took apart a Pilot G2 ink pen and cut coils out of the pen's spring and used them as spacers in the countersunk holes. That helped the rifle to function better, although it still fails to eject the last fired cartridge and there is nothing that can be done to fix the front sight. Previously, I owned a Rossi Model 92 in .357 Magnum with a 24-inch octagonal barrel. That rifle functioned almost perfectly and was superbly accurate. It was a beauty. So what does this say? It says to me that quality control is very inconsistant. You might get a good one or you might get one that needs the roughly $200 action job that Steve Young provides. If you're willing to take the chance on having to make that investment, than by all means buy one of these rifles. For all their other issues, they are attractively put together, highly accurate and strong enough to handle reloads that wouldn't be safe in other .357 Magnum lever actions. They also "feel" right when you handle them. I'm a reloader so before I buy another Rossi, I'm going to load up a few dummy cartridges and have the dealer cycle them through the action to see what happens. If the rifle "chokes," I will politely pass on that one and keep searching until I find one that functions properly...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson Sigma 9VE Pistol 120025, 9mm, 4", Polymer Grip, Stainless Slide/Black Frame, 10 Rd by Charles Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
10 I just purchased a SD9VE from a pawn/ gun shop in my town. Mine came with two 16 rd mags and I also bought a leather holster. It is of course heavier and bigger than my Bersa Thunder .380 and harder to conceal, but with winter coming on I can conceal it under my jacket or sweatshirt with little problem. Went to the range a day after I got it and went thru 150 rds without a problem using Independence ammo. I have large hands and this gun fits my hand very well and the trigger pull was not objectionable. I am sure after another trip to the range, things will get even better. This is a definite keeper to my slowly growing inventory of firearms...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Weatherby Vangaurd Rifle VCT7M8RR0O, 7mm-08 Remington, 20 in, Griptonite Stock, Matte Black Finish by Peter Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
10 I purchased this rifle from Ables about 3 weeks ago. It is equipped with a Leupold 3.5X10 Vari-X 3 with a Boone and Crocket reticle. The rifle is guaranteed to shoot 1" or less groups. I spent a lot of time and money trying to find a round that would do that. I fired all groups from a clean cold barrel from a bench with a Lead Sled at 100 yds. I will give the bad news first. The followiing rounds all gouped 2 inches or greater up to 3 1/2 inches: Federal Premium 140 grain Nosler Ballistic Tip, Federal 150 grain Soft Point, Winchester Super X 140 grain Power Point, Federal Fusion 140 grain Spitzer Boat Tail, Remington Premier 140 grain AccuTip Boat Tail, Winchester Supreme 140 grain Ballistic Silvertip, Federal Premium Vital Shock 140 grain Barnes Triple-Shock X Bullet Hollow Point Lead Free, and Federal Premium 140 grain Trophy Copper. The HSM Trophy Gold 140 grain Berger Hollow Point Boat Tail shot a 1/2" group. Interestingly the Nosler Custom 140 grain AccuBond shot a 3/4" group and the Nosler Custom Loaded 120 grain Ballistic Tip at 3050 fps shot a 1" group that exactly covered the 140 grain Accubond group. I ran out of daylight but theoretically as far out as 300 yards the 2 rounds should be pretty close. I spent a lot of money on ammunition to find a round that shot well but a 1/2" group out of a dandy handling/pointing rifle with a 20" barrel costing less than $500 is a pretty good deal...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rossi Double Action Revolver R85104, 38 Special, 4 in, Black Rubber Grip, Blue Finish, 6 rd by Todd P. Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
10 I bought the Rossi R-85104 on May 30th, 2012. I have had no problems with the gun at all except for one. The Orange colored front sight has come off. I contacted Rossi about it, and they said "I had to return the revolver for correction." I painted the front sight with orange finger nail polish, and the sight works o.k. for the job I did. I shoot the gun about 2 or 3 a week, and I have no problems with the gun...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Remington UMC Rifle Ammunition L300AAC2, 300 AAC Blackout, Close Tip Flat Base, 115 GR, 20 Rd/bx by Bruce Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2012
10 Shipping was extremely fast at a great price. The product has been great so far with no problems at the range. I will be a return customer...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Custom Handgun Ammunition 9148, 454 Casull, XTP, 240 GR, 1900 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Tyler Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2012
10 Nice hot loud load for a hand cannon. My favorite so far that I have tried. Good penetration. AMPLE destruction...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
American Tactical 1911 FX Series Pistol ATIGFX45TIS, 45 ACP, 3.18 in, Mahagony Grip, Stainless Finish, 7 Rd by Robert Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
10 Great pistol. They have some qc errors. Missing a pin etc.. However, it seems that if you replace the "recoil assy" with one from colt, and you will be really pleased...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 22 Long Rifle 25 Round Black Magazine (19922) by Edmond Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2012
10 This was my first order from Able's so let me say i was impressed with the quick accurate shipping. Everything came in good shape these were brand new OEM mags in great shape and original packing. I made a mistake and ordered the wrong magazines for one of my pistols requiring a return. when I contacted Able's I spoke with a very well mannered, helpful american speaking fluent English. imagine my surprise. the return was easy. I intend to do a lot more business with Able ammo for years to come. Oh and this is the best deal on these magazines anywhere!! keep up the good work Able's...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Pistol Ammunition 380AP, 380 ACP, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 95 GR, 1010 fps, 50 Rd/bx by LARRY Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2012
10 Good ammo for the price use in my Bersa 380 Thunder and my Micro Desert Eagle with no problems will buy again. Reallly appreciated the quick processeing and shipping...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 This stuff is phenomonal! I can't believe the pattern with the speed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36002, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 You can't beat the price on these shells. Good range, good patterns!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshell Loads 42736, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/2 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 My patterns are way tighter and more consistent than any other turkey rounds I have tried. These are worth every penny, as I havent missed a turkey yet...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45356, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 The patterns and range are excellent to say the least!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43572, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 This ammunition is worth every penny! Makes me a better shot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42804, 28 Gauge, 2.75 in, 3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 I can't get over the patterns and distance with Hevishot. Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42024, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 The Patterning and distance just can't be beat! You get what you pay for!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 41606, 16 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 This is a great find for my 16 guage. Very impressed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 41007, 410 Gauge, 3 in, 1/2 oz, 1250 fps, #7 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dennis Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
10 This is a great little load for my son to use! Good product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Ranger Deluxe 19 Series 1 Hour/1400 Fire Rating Gun Safe R-6028-19, 60x28x23, 19.4 cu. ft., (Up to 24 guns) by Thomas Date Added: Thursday 27 September, 2012
10 After reading safe reviews for the past few weeks, I went with the Ranger 19. Not the biggest, but it should hold my house full of gun. (7 riflles/12 pistols) This safe should do the job of keeping the Grandkids out and any run-of-the-mill burglars too. It's by no means, "Top-of-the-line," but for the money it will do nicely. Looks great, has a lot of weight, good storage and shipping from order to delivery was less then a week.. Thank you Able...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson 500 Revolver 163504, 500 S&W, 4", Rubber Grip, Satin Stainless Finish, 5 Rd by Steven Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2012
10 Bought this gun from Able's and it was delivered promptly to my local FFL. It's big and heavy - over five pounds when loaded. Ammo is expensive! $2.75 and up per round. However, it's not the kind of gun you are going to go out and shoot all afternoon! It's a special purpose revolver. That purpose being to save your life in the wild. It goes without saying that it's extremely powerful and you will fear no beast while carrying it. The gun is well-made, well-finished and a real conversation piece. I love showing my friends a .44 mag cartridge and then a mighty S&W 500 mag for comparison. I was 100% satisfied with the service from Able's. Get one! You'll love it. Steven..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 551 to 600 (of 3434 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)