E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Thursday 02 October, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 651 to 700 (of 3434 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43524, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 The pattern on this ammo was unreal at 50 yards! Great product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 This ammo crushes! Not only is there incredible knockdown power, the FPS is SO impressive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 You will never have to shoot twice with this load. That being said, this is no more expensive than other ammo as you don't waste any...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Maximum Defense Shotshells 52751, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1 oz, 1255 fps, #T Home Defense Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 I am very impressed with the range and pattern with hevishot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Turkey Shotshells 32045, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1250 fps, #4, 6 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 I am so impressed with the range and pattern with hevimetal. There really is a difference, and yes it's worth every penny!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36888, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BBB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 The FPS just can't be beat! This load is impressive to say the least.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 00306, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 Hevishot allows you to hunt at a greater distance from your prey and still have lethal results with fewer shots. No need to shoot twice!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 32002, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1350 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 Just can't get over the knockdown power with the hevimetal shells. Impressive!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41009, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #00 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 These shells shoot great! They are worth every penny.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20335, 20 Gauge, 3", 1 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dan Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
10 I love this ammo because not only is it safe, but effective as well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Benelli Neoprene Sling with Logo (90401) by Roger Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
10 Super comfortable. This is a legit sling. Only thing better would be if it had QD hooks. Thumbs up. Able ammo was quick-fast and a pleasure to order with...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger SR9 Semi-Auto Pistol 3301, 9mm, 4.1 in, Synthetic Grip, Black/Stainless Steel Finish, 17 Rd, Adj Sights, Rail by Dave Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
10 I've had really good luck with this pistol, not that I ever heard that Ruger was bad. I've had it now for just over 2 years and it has been fantastic. Very slim and sleek for a full size double stack handgun. 17 + 1 capacity is great! Has a rubber reversable backing on the grip to make it a tad larger for those who prefer it, I like it with the slimmer grip myself. The gun shoots right where it's aimed for me and anyone else who I've let shoot it. One guy I let shoot it a bunch has bought his own. I think that for the price this is a real value, I feel it is just as good as the M&P line of pistols from S&W. No malfunctions with this gun with FMJ's or HP's, awesome gun...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45354, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 Hevishot allows you to hunt at a greater distance from your prey and still have a lethal punch with fewer shots...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 42322, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 You will never have to shoot twice with Hevishot! The range and pattern can't be beat!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 41606, 16 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 This load is impressive to say the least! Incredible knockdown power.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43502, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/8 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 If you use this load you will never have cripples - obviously has incredible range and pattern!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42316, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 These shells are very devastating! You get what you pay for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 00304, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 I decided to give these shells a try - end result was 2 dead gobblers in 2 shots at 40 yards!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 35888, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BBB Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 I have been using Hevishot for years now, and can say I have never been dissapointed. Great knockdown power!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41249, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-5/8 oz, 1350 fps, #B Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 I highly recommend this product to any predator hunter. Dead dog at 45 yards!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12012, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 Well worth the money - safe for your old shotgun and very effective!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12016, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
10 You can absolutely trust that this ammo is safe for your vintage guns - AND is highly effective too boot!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon I Sporting Shotgun J6869H0, 12 Gauge, 30", 3" Chmbr, Walnut Stock, Blue Finish by Marc Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2012
10 Awesome gun. Friendly service and fast delivery. Better price than my local FFL dealer could give me. Will order again...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 13567, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2 3/8 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 These shells shoot great! Real knock-down power and way fewer cripples.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 32003, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1350 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 This stuff lethal!! No kidding! You get what you pay for, thats guaranteed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 I just can't get over the velocity and patterning of the Hevishot Speedball!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70305, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 The velocity and patterns are great with speedball - can't be beat!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42022, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 This isn't the cheapest ammo on the market, however it WILL add at least 2 ducks a hunt, it's that much better!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43527, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #7 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 I can't get over the pattern at 50 yards with this stuff! If you don't believe me, give it a try, you won't be disappointed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33352, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 No Cripples with Hevi shot!!!! Not kidding you, awesome knockdown and stay-put power!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41009, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #00 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 Hands down, there is nothing better! The dog was dead before it hit the ground at 70 yards!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20275, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 I won't put anything but Hevi Shot in my old shotgun. Not only is it safe, but it has excellent range and patterning!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 The knockdown power of these shells is extremely impressive! Worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colt XSE Series Lightweight Commander Pistol O4860XSE, 45 ACP, 4 1/4", Rosewood Grip, Stainless Finish, 8 Rd by brandon Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 This gun is every thing a Colt should be. Shoots beautifully, got 500 rounds through it and it never has jammed. This gun is worth every penny! I would recommend this gun over a kimber - I had some problems with it jamming shooting wadd cutters but not the colt - it never has jammed with hollows or ball ammo...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magtech Sport HuntingHandgun Ammunition 44A, 44 Remington Mag, Semi-Jacketed Soft Point (SP), 240 GR, 1180 fps, 50 Rd/bx by joe Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
10 Got this stuff from a difrent retailer but 200 rounds thru a S&W 29 was not good. I had to double hit at least 75 rounds to get them to go. And out of 200 about 10 would not go at all. seems like a good price but......... I'll stick to the USA stuff...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester USA Rifle Ammunition Q3269, 5.56 Nato, Steel Core FMJ, 62 GR, 3020 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Darren Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
10 Ordered 10 boxes, out of 20 rounds per box, more than half of the casings are dented per box. Ammo appears to be reloads...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 42234, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1200 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 Real knockdown power and way fewer cripples. Well worth the extra money!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Pheasant Shotshells 31235, 12 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/8 oz, 1350 fps, #5 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 The knockdown power and patterning can't be beat! Worth every penny.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Turkey Shotshells 33345, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1450 fps, #4, 6 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 This load is just so impressive! Incredible range and pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36002, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 With Hevishot I have learned you will never have to shoot twice! Incredible knockdown power.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43027, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 2 oz, 1090 fps, #7 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 These shells are devastating at 70 yards and at 40 they don't even have a chance!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Wterfowl Shotshells 30004, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 Real knockdown power and way fewer cripples!!!! Well worth the little bit of extra money - you truly get what you pay for...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 43030, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1300 fps, #T Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 If you pair these shells up with a dead coyote choke you will have awesome patterns over 60 yards. This is just a no brainer if you want guaranteed results!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11135, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 I won't even think about shooting any other ammo in my old shotgun. Not only is it safer, but still has incredible range and pattern!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 These tubes throw a very tight pattern. They are a perfect fit in my Beretta. Just can't get over what a difference this makes!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extented Ported 450124, 12 Gauge, Beretta Optima Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 I just couldn't be happier with this choke tube, it throws great patterns!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
American Tactical 1911 FX Series Pistol ATIGFX45TIBL, 45 ACP, 3.18 in, Mahagony Grip, Blue Finish, 7 Rd by Robert Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
10 This has become my favorite gun. I'm in love with it! However, replace the "recoil assembly" with the one from Colt, and you will have a real gem! Anyone who holds it loves it. It's solid, accurate and dependable. It comes in a brown, cardboard box with enough cushion to protect it. Just one mag. A 7rd, PSI/Act Mag. Some don't like them, but I have a dozen and haven't had any problems. Wait, one has a cracked lip. The finish may be a little thin, but my Fobus E2 paddle keeps it snug and hasn't left any permanent marks yet. I've run 230gr Win Rangers and White Box. I've tested 185gr but don't notice the diff. I replaced the grips with a set of Pachmayr Signatures. Next will be a set of night sights. Not much else to do but shoot it and clean it. The shorties do need a little more maint than the full-size 1911's...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36888, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BBB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 These shells are impressive - can't say enough about the range and pattern - you just can't beat it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 00307, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #7 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 I can't get over the knockdown power this ammo has! You sure get your money's worth with Hevishot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30888, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #BBB Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 If you use this load, you will never have cripples. I just love this stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 651 to 700 (of 3434 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)