E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Friday 25 July, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 651 to 700 (of 3425 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon I Sporting Shotgun J6869H0, 12 Gauge, 30", 3" Chmbr, Walnut Finish by Marc Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2012
10 Awesome gun. Friendly service and fast delivery. Better price than my local FFL dealer could give me. Will order again...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 13567, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2 3/8 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 These shells shoot great! Real knock-down power and way fewer cripples.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 32003, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1350 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 This stuff lethal!! No kidding! You get what you pay for, thats guaranteed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 I just can't get over the velocity and patterning of the Hevishot Speedball!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70305, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 The velocity and patterns are great with speedball - can't be beat!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42022, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 This isn't the cheapest ammo on the market, however it WILL add at least 2 ducks a hunt, it's that much better!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43527, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #7 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 I can't get over the pattern at 50 yards with this stuff! If you don't believe me, give it a try, you won't be disappointed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33352, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 No Cripples with Hevi shot!!!! Not kidding you, awesome knockdown and stay-put power!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41009, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #00 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 Hands down, there is nothing better! The dog was dead before it hit the ground at 70 yards!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20275, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 I won't put anything but Hevi Shot in my old shotgun. Not only is it safe, but it has excellent range and patterning!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 The knockdown power of these shells is extremely impressive! Worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colt XSE Series Lightweight Commander Pistol O4860XSE, 45 ACP, 4 1/4", Rosewood Grip, Stainless Finish, 8 Rd by brandon Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
10 This gun is every thing a Colt should be. Shoots beautifully, got 500 rounds through it and it never has jammed. This gun is worth every penny! I would recommend this gun over a kimber - I had some problems with it jamming shooting wadd cutters but not the colt - it never has jammed with hollows or ball ammo...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magtech Sport HuntingHandgun Ammunition 44A, 44 Remington Mag, Semi-Jacketed Soft Point (SP), 240 GR, 1180 fps, 50 Rd/bx by joe Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
10 Got this stuff from a difrent retailer but 200 rounds thru a S&W 29 was not good. I had to double hit at least 75 rounds to get them to go. And out of 200 about 10 would not go at all. seems like a good price but......... I'll stick to the USA stuff...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester USA Rifle Ammunition Q3269, 5.56 Nato, Steel Core FMJ, 62 GR, 3020 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Darren Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
10 Ordered 10 boxes, out of 20 rounds per box, more than half of the casings are dented per box. Ammo appears to be reloads...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 42234, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1200 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 Real knockdown power and way fewer cripples. Well worth the extra money!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Pheasant Shotshells 31235, 12 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/8 oz, 1350 fps, #5 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 The knockdown power and patterning can't be beat! Worth every penny.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Turkey Shotshells 33345, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1450 fps, #4, 6 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 This load is just so impressive! Incredible range and pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36002, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 With Hevishot I have learned you will never have to shoot twice! Incredible knockdown power.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43027, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 2 oz, 1090 fps, #7 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 These shells are devastating at 70 yards and at 40 they don't even have a chance!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Wterfowl Shotshells 30004, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 Real knockdown power and way fewer cripples!!!! Well worth the little bit of extra money - you truly get what you pay for...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 43030, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1300 fps, #T Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 If you pair these shells up with a dead coyote choke you will have awesome patterns over 60 yards. This is just a no brainer if you want guaranteed results!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11135, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 I won't even think about shooting any other ammo in my old shotgun. Not only is it safer, but still has incredible range and pattern!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 These tubes throw a very tight pattern. They are a perfect fit in my Beretta. Just can't get over what a difference this makes!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extented Ported 450124, 12 Gauge, Beretta Optima Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Vic Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
10 I just couldn't be happier with this choke tube, it throws great patterns!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
American Tactical 1911 FX Series Pistol ATIGFX45TIBL, 45 ACP, 3.18 in, Mahagony Grip, Blue Finish, 7 Rd by Robert Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
10 This has become my favorite gun. I'm in love with it! However, replace the "recoil assembly" with the one from Colt, and you will have a real gem! Anyone who holds it loves it. It's solid, accurate and dependable. It comes in a brown, cardboard box with enough cushion to protect it. Just one mag. A 7rd, PSI/Act Mag. Some don't like them, but I have a dozen and haven't had any problems. Wait, one has a cracked lip. The finish may be a little thin, but my Fobus E2 paddle keeps it snug and hasn't left any permanent marks yet. I've run 230gr Win Rangers and White Box. I've tested 185gr but don't notice the diff. I replaced the grips with a set of Pachmayr Signatures. Next will be a set of night sights. Not much else to do but shoot it and clean it. The shorties do need a little more maint than the full-size 1911's...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36888, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BBB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 These shells are impressive - can't say enough about the range and pattern - you just can't beat it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 00307, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #7 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 I can't get over the knockdown power this ammo has! You sure get your money's worth with Hevishot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30888, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #BBB Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 If you use this load, you will never have cripples. I just love this stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 43035, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-5/8 oz, 1350 fps, #T Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 This is great for those long range shots when you feel that Buckshot won't do. It also works great on geese from 70 yards away!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11136, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 This is the only ammo I will put in my grandfathers gun. Not only safe, but delivers as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11136, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
10 This is the only ammo I will put in my grandfathers gun. Not only safe, but delivers as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36088, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
10 At this price, the product you get delivers time and time again. Thank you Hevishot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
10 Speed kills! These 10 guage 3 1/2's crumple wings at high speed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 00306, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
10 Oh my God - just shot the 6, no need for the 5! When will Hevishot stop delivering? Never!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 00305, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
10 Can't believe you can shoot this much power with a 20 guage, thank you Hevi shot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30088, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
10 This stuff folds geese like a cheap suit..... For the price, can't top it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30003, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
10 You can't beat the price for half steel, half hevishot. Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11135, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
10 This load is nice and soft for my double barrel. I recommend this to all old gun users!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshell Loads 42736, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/2 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
10 I shot my bird 55 yds out, also used hevishot choke tube. Awesome stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Technology SKS Desert Tan Polymer Rifle Butt Stock (A2201230) by Brian Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2012
10 This is a good stock. Some sanding/filing/scraping needs to be done for a good fit, but overall, once everything goes together, you'll be very satisfied it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gerber Fast Draw Folding Knife w/Serrated Edge Drop Point Blade 07161 by Robert Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
10 This has been my everyday pocket knife for ~5 yrs. Convienient and lightweight, very easy and quick to open with one hand. The assisted opening feature works great and I wish it was offered on more knives. Not a very rugged knife for prying and heavy duty cutting though. Over time, my knife has loosened up and I cannot find any tiny driver bits to tighten...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 Rifle 811033, 22 Long Rifle, 16 in, Collapsible Stock, Black Finish, 25 Rd by Jonathan Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
10 Awesome gun. Great for target shooting. Get the feel of shooting an assault style rifle without spending an arm and a leg every time you go to the range. Have shot over 4,000 rounds without a single jam or misfire. Highly recommend...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 00304, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
10 This is the best load for a 20 gauge. It absolutely crushes the competition. The knockdown power is amazing!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
10 I can't get over the incredible range and pattern with this stuff! I can tell you that you will never have cripples using HeviShot. Worth every penny!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shot Shells 42209, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1250 fps, #00 Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
10 This shot is awesome! My friend and I both shot 3 times and killed 9 geese. No other shell comes close to the knock down power of Dead Coyote. It is well worth the extra money!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11134, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #4 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
10 I bought and used a couple boxes of this when I was out in the dakotas pheasant hunting. I couldn't believe the patterning of this. CLASSIC is right.lol I was using Kent fasteel until I saw the patterning of hevishot classic doubles. Goodbye Kent. Hello CLASSIC DOUBLES!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 42734, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/2 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Larry Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
10 I have been using HEVI-shot for a few years now. My patterns are way tighter and more consistent than any other turkey rounds I have tried. They're not inexpensive but since I have not missed a turkey yet they're worth every penny...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Canned Heat Rimfire Ammunition 22CHVCR3, 22 Long Rifle, Plated Solid Point, 40 GR, 1250 fps, 333 Rd/Can by David Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2012
10 Good plinking ammo. I use it for my Ruger SR22 and it works just fine! I prefer the Fiocchi to the Remington 22LR ammo that I used to use in the Ruger. Having the bullets come in a metal (more or less) can is nice too...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Pistol Ammunition 45A, 45 ACP, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 230 GR, 875 fps, 50 Rd/bx by David Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2012
10 I'm a Fiocchi fan. This ammo works well in my Sig. Great groupings and have never had a failure to feed or eject. I much prefer it and the 9mm to the Federal ammo I used to buy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 670126, 12 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 17 July, 2012
10 I picked up a extreme range tube to use with the Hevi shot Dead Coyote. It is one deadly combo!!! And the best patterning prediator loads/choke comb that I have ever shot!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 651 to 700 (of 3425 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)