E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Monday 01 September, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 151 to 200 (of 3433 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Fiocchi Extrema Rifle Ammunition 223FHVB, 223 Remington, Hornady V-Max Polymer Tip, 40 GR, 3650 fps, 200 Rd/Can by Raymond Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
10 This is my absolute favorite round for my Bushmaster. With a 1 in 9 twist it should love the heavier rounds but I can't argue with 5/8 minutes of angle. At 200 yards, golf balls are no problem for this round. But it's more than tiny shot groups; the 40 grain V-Max is deadly on anything coyote size and smaller. I've seen Coyotes drop like sacks of 'taters at ranges from 60 to 360 yards. In fact, this round has never failed me. A "GOOD" rating is an understatement...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultramax Remanufactured Rifle Ammunition 308R1, 308 Winchester, Hollow Point (HP), 110 GR, 20 Rd/bx by Raymond Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
10 Great ammo, great price. My Tikka T3 w/Nikon scope loved this stuff. Zeroed at 100 yards and the Ultramax gave me 5-shot, sub-minute of angle groups. I placed a five inch diameter melon at 250 yards and it exploded when hit, great fun. I've always hunted coyotes with my 223 but I think this may my new coyote round or at least a great change-of-pace round. I'll bet this round will plant the desert dogs at any range...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 700 Special Purpose Rifle 84187, 7mm Remington Mag, 24 in, Synthetic Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Stock, Carbon Steel Finish by Michael Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
10 There was a problem with this rifle from the start. After firing 8-10 rounds at the range, the spent cartridge would stick in the chamber until the barrel cooled down. The nearest factory authorized gunsmith in the L.A. area "polished out some burrs" in the chamber. There was some improvement - the cartridges would stick after 15-20 rounds at first, but then got worse again to 5-10 rounds. I finally had to take it back to the gunsmith, who advised me that the rifle would be sent to the factory to determine the problem. After about 10 days, got a call from the gunsmith, who told me the factory sent the gun back indicating "there is no problem". The factory rep stated that because it's a magnum, it's "normal" for the higher temperatures & pressures to cause it to jam if more than 3 or 4 rounds are fired too quickly and that the barrel should be allowed to cool between rounds. It seems ludicrous that anyone would build a bolt action riflr that could knowingly jam after 3 or 4 rounds. I've had a Browning in the same caliber that I frequently fired 20 to 40 round without any such problems. Last weekend was the first chance I had to test the rifle again. I fired the first round - cold barrel - and it jammed, and it jammed again with each subsequent shot. Then, In frustration, I happend to ram a round into the chamber with a lot of force, fired, and the cartridge extracted normally! I tried that several times, and it worked each time, but I had to use a lot of force on the bold until my palm got sore. Apparently, the bold is the problem, not the firing chamber, but Remington didn't bother to check out that possibility. Anyway, I can't use the rifle for hunting because I can't count on a second shot if needed, so it's now an expensive plinking toy at the rifle range. I've made two 200 mile round trips to L.A. to try to get my problem fixed, and I don't intent to do it again, so I just want to warn anyone thinking of buying this rifle to reconsider. I am not pleased with Remington's customer service and don't intent to buy another Remington product...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Browning X-Cellerator Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Sling 122310725 by Tianhe Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
10 ease adjust length, nice color, simple to set on the gun

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Super X Rifle Slugs XRS12, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1 oz, 1350 fps, 5 Rd/bx by Scott Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013
10 Reasonable recoil and plenty accurate in my Browning BPS 12 gauge with Game Gun deer barrel and extended rifled choke tube at ranges up to 100 yards (50 yards farther than most smooth bores with Foster style rifled slugs), a long shot here in upstate New York timber. Any deer hit in the boiler room with this slug at reasonable ranges is meat in the freezer...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal Premium Vital-Shok PFC15400, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 9 Pellets w/Flitecontrol Wad, 1325 fps, #00 Copper Plated Lead Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Justin Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
10 Amazing stuff. Patterned it a few weeks ago and it shooter tighter groups at 25 yards than other brands at 10. I use an 870 supermag with modified choke. The pattern at 25 yards was about 5.5" extreme spread with many of the pellets almost touching. If you want a torso spread at room distances this isn't for you, if you want to extend the range and precision of your scattergun while using buck then this is it. Of course your mileage may vary based on specific gun/conditions but I've been testing firearms and ammo for a long time and I'm super impressed. Lightning started hitting nearby or I would have kept extending the ranges...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230126, 20 Gauge, Invector+, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 230125, 20 Gauge, Win/Moss/Wthy, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230123, 20 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230121, 20 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extented Ported 450124, 12 Gauge, Beretta Optima Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended, Ported, 450127, 12 Gauge, Mossberg 835/935, Extreme Range, by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended, Ported, 450127, 12 Gauge, Mossberg 835/935, Extreme Range, by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported, 450123, 12 Gauge, Beneli Crio Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450126, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv Plus/Win SX2&3 Supreme Threads, Extreme Range by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450125, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv/Win 12/13/14/1500, Moss 500, Extreme Range by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450125, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv/Win 12/13/14/1500, Moss 500, Extreme Range by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450121, 12 Gauge, Remington/Charles Daly, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HSM Custom Plus Handgun Ammunition 45C-2, 45 Long Colt, Round Nose Flat Point Lead, 200 GR, 750 fps, 50 Rd/bx by ronald Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 recieved my HSM 45lc from a previous order and tried a few to see how they fed in my rifle. I have a henry big boy and this ammo ran through it slicker than scum of a louisana swamp. to say i am pleased with this ammo would be a gross understatement. It is excellent. highly recomended. Try some and you will like it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560127, 12 Gauge, Mossberg 835/935, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560126, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Plus by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560125, 12 Gauge, Browning Invector, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560124, 12 Gauge, Beretta Optima Plus, Extreme Range, Black Matte by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560123, 12 Gauge, Benelli Crio Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560121, 12 Gauge, Remington/Charles Daly, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Waterfowl Choke Tube, 240126, 20 Gauge, Inventor+, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Waterfowl Choke Tube, 240125, 20 Gauge, Win/Moss/Wthy, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Waterfowl Choke Tube, 240123, 20 Gauge, Crio Plus, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 240121, 20 Gauge, Remington, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 240122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended, Ported, 550121, 12 Gauge, Remington, Charles Daly, Mid Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 550127, 12 Gauge, Mossberg 835/935, Mid Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 Made for the backbored Mossberg barrel. The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 550126, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv. Plus, Mid Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 550125, 12 Gauge, Browning Invector, Mid Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 550124, 12 Gauge, Beretta Optima Plus, Mid Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 550123, 12 Gauge, Benelli Crio Plus, Mid Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 550122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Mid Range, Matte black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shot Shells 42209, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1250 fps, #00 Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Randy Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
10 Awesome Hard hitting shot shells that do the job with one shot !! Hard to beat when you want to get up close with you Prey !!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41009, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #00 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Randy Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
10 Hevi-shot dead coyote is hard hitting Pros: Easy To Use Best Uses: Hunting Describe Yourself: Hunter Was this a gift?: No Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend Great load for how fast it goes...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Chad Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
10 For high up birds, you can't beat this load. Sweet prices here as well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Chad Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
10 For high up birds, you can't beat this load. Sweet prices here as well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70353, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Chad Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
10 For high up birds, you can't beat this load. Sweet prices here as well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Chad Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
10 Insane speed and large pellets combined with big payload = Dead Birds

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Chad Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
10 These take geese down like they were shot by a cannon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70305, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Chad Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
10 This is my favorite load of all time. The power of these pellets combined with the smaller size allow for more in the air to take them down for good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Chad Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
10 These are my go to choice for tough late season birds

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Chad Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
10 These shells are Amazing. Worth the price. Lots of knockdown power with the new pellet style

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 200 (of 3433 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)