E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Friday 24 October, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 151 to 200 (of 3439 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Federal American Eagle Handgun Ammunition AE38K, 38 Special, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 130 GR, 890 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Michael Date Added: Saturday 02 November, 2013
10 This is my second order. I had picked Able Ammo arbitrarily, but I have not been disappointed in the quality of their product or in the timeliness of their delivery...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HSM Custom Plus Rifle Ammunition 338LAPUA-2-N-L, 338 Lapua, HPBT Match, Lapua Brass, 250 GR, 2911 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Stephen Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
10 Seems to be the load for Savage 110BA 338 Lapua. 0.5in groups at 200 yrds; about the same at 300 yards. The 110BA is picky on what it likes but this seems to work well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Uberti 1873 Special Sporting Rifle Steel U342760, .357 Magnum, 24.25", A Grade Stock by VERNON Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
10 I received the rifle at my dealer on time. All I have to say is WOW. This is my first lever action large bore rifle. The rifle did have two flaws. One was the checkering on the stock. Apparently a square tool ~ 3/8" x 3/8" had pressed into the checkering by the trigger causing it to become depressed and marred. i was able to get it to look better but its not perfect. The second is a design flaw. The top of the trigger blocks the rear sight at the 2 lowest elevation settings. I plan to replace the rear sight with a tang mounted peep sight in front of the trigger. Due to the rifle design a top mounted scope cannot be used as this rifle ejects from the top. The action is super smooth but long and the rifle loads and unloads easily. No question remains if you are in the right position - its all serves as positive feedback. The rifle is equipped with a hidden firing safety. The cocking lever must be pulled flush against the bottom stock to allow the trigger to engage. Additionally there is a lever lock at the bottom of the gun stock. This rifle has the smoothest trigger pull I've ever encountered. Absolutely no excessive force is needed. I kept surprising myself how quickly the trigger would fire. Not a hair trigger but just as smooth. Absolutely no fighting to stay on target when firing. This is my first Uberti. I'm sure there will be others. Highly pleased...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger Blackhawk KBN36 Revolver 0319, 357 Magnum, 6 1/2 in, Rosewood Grip, Satin Stainless Finish, 6 rd by Joe Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
10 Quite a revolver for sure. This gun as been in the Ruger lineup for many years (1953?). My new stainless-steel version with a 6 1/2" barrel is the most accurate revolver I own and I own many. I did the quick, poor-man's trigger job. You take the grips off, and slip one of the two springs of its spindle. It cuts the trigger pull in half and doesn't harm the gun at all. I've had Rugers in this condition for 15 years without ill effect. I did some test shooting with Blazer 158 grain brass ammo. This is 23 bucks a box ammo, certainly not expensive. I didn't even have to adjust the sight. Right from the get go, I was shooting in the black at 25 yards. Amazing accuracy and groups of three inches with a two hand hold. From a rest at 50 feet I shrunk the groups in half. I then tried 38 special wadcutters but the accuracy wasn't as good. I then tried low velocity 357 cowboy ammo and the accuracy was about the same as the blazer. I need to do further testing with 38 special, but it's not unusual for 357s to have less accuracy than pure 38 revolvers. Recoil is no problem with heavy loads. With the 38 wadcutters it's like a cap gun. There are no rough edges anywhere and the charge holes in the cylinder are chamfered, which Smith & Wesson charges extra for. The grips are no longer solid rosewood but are a beautiful rosewood laminate. They are brighter, more durable and add to the overall appearance. I STRONGLY suggest anyone who wants a great single action revolver to buy this gun. With full power 180 grain Buffalo Bore loads, it will even provide excellent protection from black bear...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Super X Buckshot XB121, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 16 Pellets, 1250 fps, #1 Buffered Lead Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by harold Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
10 this ammo is for home defense and i use #1 buck when i can find it. it shoots fairly clean, consistent , and fairly hot. great for home defense, hunting, and other uses...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colt Law Enforcement Carbine LE6920MPB, 5.56mm NATO, 16.1 in, Magpul MOE Stock, Black Finish, 30 Rd by Vincent Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
10 A Great Gun! Shoots true right out the box. Top quality as you would expect from a Colt. The best bang for my buck!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kleen-Bore SAF400 33 in Safety-T-Clad Rifle Cleaning Rod by russell Date Added: Saturday 05 October, 2013
10 The first time I used it, the coating started chipping off and continues to chip. The last time I used it, it filled the trigger mechanism with red coating chips. It's worthless...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Aguila Match Pistol Ammunition 1B222502-1, 22 Long Rifle, Solid Point, 40 GR, 1080 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Scott Date Added: Saturday 28 September, 2013
10 I bought 5000 rounds of this stuff. It works fine in my CZ454 and Ruger 10/22 rifles. However, my ruger Mk III Talo pistol does not like this stuff. Twenty-two long rifle is notoriously dirty. This stuff is really, really dirty. My Mk III jams 1/10 rounds. It's quite a pain in the butt! I would NOT consider this ammunition for any high performance semi-automatic...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Browning Midas Grade Invector Plus Extended Choke Tubes (11301) by Kim Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
10 These are good tubes for the money. They pattern well, stay tight, and resist plastic build up. I have a full set for my 20ga. Cynergy sporting and like them. Would buy again...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Browning Diana Grade Extended Choke Tubes (11342010) by Kim Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
10 These are by far the best choke tubes I have ever used. They shoot a great pattern, stay tight and stay clean. No plastic build up. I own and have shot other brands but for overall performance these are the best!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Signature Invector Plus Choke Tubes by Kim Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
10 Great patterns with these tubes plus they stay tight. Bought a pair and shot my best game. They do however, build up with plastic from the wadding but not hard to clean. Bought three and ordered one more...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Custom Rifle Ammunition 82244, 450 Bushmaster, Flex Tip eXpanding (FTX), 250 GR, 2200 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Adam Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
10 Worth it's weight in GOLD. I was very concerned about accuracy and take down ability of this round with a 16 inch barrel. What I can tell you is that this ammo is RIDICULOUSLY consistent. I have shot over 150 rounds of this ammunition and my zero has not changed and I have not had ANY "flyer's". At 100 yards I can consistently put 3 rounds in the same hole. at 150 yards I experience about 5-6 inches of drop but the knock down power is still there (its about to split a 4x4 block of oak at 150 yards). At 200 the drop is more significant and in the range of 24-26 inches, however when zero'd at that distance one is able to put as many rounds as they like inside of a 2.5 inch circle...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Supreme Rimfire Ammunition S17HMR1, 17 HMR, V-Max, 17 GR, 2550 fps, 50 Rd/bx by mark Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
10 Bought several boxes. Just now got around to firing some in my Henry Golden Boy 17 HMR. Shot 100 rounds. 15 failed to fire. Good strike marks on rim. Just failed. Bad!! I have never had any other 17 cal brand do this. In fact, since I have had my Henry, I have had no failures until now. I read some other reviews around the internet and some had more failures per 100 than I did. Very disappointed in Winchester. Once I get these boxes used up at firing range, I will buy no more and I sure would not use these loads if I were out coyote hunting..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 464 Lever Action Rifle 41040, 30-30 Winchester, 18", American Walnut Stock, Stainless Steel Finish, 6 Rd by frank Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
10 great for a non existing rifle Have searched every possible source nation wide for this rifle. Mossberg 30-30 Marinecote ((41040) and its really unbelievable how so many advertise this rifle but no one has or have seen one. Its curiours to understand what Mossberg is trying to do with rifile that has yet to be made if it ever will be...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 464 Lever Action Rifle 41040, 30-30 Winchester, 18", American Walnut Stock, Stainless Steel Finish, 6 Rd by frank Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
10 This rifle looks WONDERFUL - reviews else where has it as EXCELLENT and OUTSTANDING. The trouble is - its advertised everywhere and NO ONE has seen one. Not sure what kind of pony show the manufacturer is putting people through...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Supreme Pistol Ammunition S500PTHP, 500 S&W, Platinum Tip Hollow Point (HP), 400 GR, 1800 fps, 20 Rd/bx by adam Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
10 This ammo is garbage, the load and bullet sets are not consistent, after shooting this ammo my gun had to be sent back to Smith and Wesson for repairs and Winchester wouldnt do anything to help.. poor customer service and i will never buy Winchester ammo again.. stay away from this ammo....

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Weatherby SA-08 Synthetic Semi-Auto Shotgun SA08S2026PGM, 20 GA, 26 in, 3 in Chmbr, Black Synthetic Stock, Black Matte Finish by richard Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
10 I purchased this gun for my wife to dove hunt with and at the dove field found out it will not eject a "Lite Dove" load. It will only eject a 7/8 load with 1350 FPS, which cost substantially more. It will eject a 1 oz. load, but she did not like the extra recoil. Called Weatherby, but got no satisfaction, only that it states the specs on the website and page 27 of the Owner's Manual...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Magtech Sport CBC M80 Rifle Ammunition 762LE, 7.62x51mm NATO, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 147 GR, 50 Rd/bx by Doy Date Added: Monday 02 September, 2013
10 Price was fair but I too had feed issues with my new Armalite AR-10 7.62mm. Put 18 rounds through the rifle and 5 jammed in chamber and rim was pulled off by ejector. several did not feed because of what I feel were cycling issues from drag on the spent brass. Only had one box of 4 with me. Will try my "Hunting Ammo" next time to see if the same thing happens again. Checked necks of spent rounds and they were larger than unfired rounds and would not allow bolt to seat if inserted in gun. Need a steel rod to knock 5 of the 18 out of the chamber after firing. Saved the damaged brass..... Jury is still out on them.... Will try them in my H&K MR762A1 next trip to the range. If they cycle fine, then I will use them in that rifle only......

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ProMag SKS 7.62mmX39mm 30 Round Black Magazine (SKSA4) by phillip Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
10 some say they can jam, this is proper loading for all high capacity magazines.... after each 5 to 10 rounds tap the primer side of the magazine on you hand, this packs in the bullets. also clean then lube with Graphite Lube... for a never fail magazine. never had a jam in my SKS with these mags...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Extrema Rifle Ammunition 223FHVB, 223 Remington, Hornady V-Max Polymer Tip, 40 GR, 3650 fps, 200 Rd/Can by Raymond Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
10 This is my absolute favorite round for my Bushmaster. With a 1 in 9 twist it should love the heavier rounds but I can't argue with 5/8 minutes of angle. At 200 yards, golf balls are no problem for this round. But it's more than tiny shot groups; the 40 grain V-Max is deadly on anything coyote size and smaller. I've seen Coyotes drop like sacks of 'taters at ranges from 60 to 360 yards. In fact, this round has never failed me. A "GOOD" rating is an understatement...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultramax Remanufactured Rifle Ammunition 308R1, 308 Winchester, Hollow Point (HP), 110 GR, 20 Rd/bx by Raymond Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
10 Great ammo, great price. My Tikka T3 w/Nikon scope loved this stuff. Zeroed at 100 yards and the Ultramax gave me 5-shot, sub-minute of angle groups. I placed a five inch diameter melon at 250 yards and it exploded when hit, great fun. I've always hunted coyotes with my 223 but I think this may my new coyote round or at least a great change-of-pace round. I'll bet this round will plant the desert dogs at any range...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 700 Special Purpose Rifle 84187, 7mm Remington Mag, 24 in, Synthetic Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Stock, Carbon Steel Finish by Michael Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
10 There was a problem with this rifle from the start. After firing 8-10 rounds at the range, the spent cartridge would stick in the chamber until the barrel cooled down. The nearest factory authorized gunsmith in the L.A. area "polished out some burrs" in the chamber. There was some improvement - the cartridges would stick after 15-20 rounds at first, but then got worse again to 5-10 rounds. I finally had to take it back to the gunsmith, who advised me that the rifle would be sent to the factory to determine the problem. After about 10 days, got a call from the gunsmith, who told me the factory sent the gun back indicating "there is no problem". The factory rep stated that because it's a magnum, it's "normal" for the higher temperatures & pressures to cause it to jam if more than 3 or 4 rounds are fired too quickly and that the barrel should be allowed to cool between rounds. It seems ludicrous that anyone would build a bolt action riflr that could knowingly jam after 3 or 4 rounds. I've had a Browning in the same caliber that I frequently fired 20 to 40 round without any such problems. Last weekend was the first chance I had to test the rifle again. I fired the first round - cold barrel - and it jammed, and it jammed again with each subsequent shot. Then, In frustration, I happend to ram a round into the chamber with a lot of force, fired, and the cartridge extracted normally! I tried that several times, and it worked each time, but I had to use a lot of force on the bold until my palm got sore. Apparently, the bold is the problem, not the firing chamber, but Remington didn't bother to check out that possibility. Anyway, I can't use the rifle for hunting because I can't count on a second shot if needed, so it's now an expensive plinking toy at the rifle range. I've made two 200 mile round trips to L.A. to try to get my problem fixed, and I don't intent to do it again, so I just want to warn anyone thinking of buying this rifle to reconsider. I am not pleased with Remington's customer service and don't intent to buy another Remington product...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Browning X-Cellerator Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Sling 122310725 by Tianhe Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
10 ease adjust length, nice color, simple to set on the gun

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Super X Rifle Slugs XRS12, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1 oz, 1350 fps, 5 Rd/bx by Scott Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013
10 Reasonable recoil and plenty accurate in my Browning BPS 12 gauge with Game Gun deer barrel and extended rifled choke tube at ranges up to 100 yards (50 yards farther than most smooth bores with Foster style rifled slugs), a long shot here in upstate New York timber. Any deer hit in the boiler room with this slug at reasonable ranges is meat in the freezer...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal Premium Vital-Shok PFC15400, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 9 Pellets w/Flitecontrol Wad, 1325 fps, #00 Copper Plated Lead Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Justin Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
10 Amazing stuff. Patterned it a few weeks ago and it shooter tighter groups at 25 yards than other brands at 10. I use an 870 supermag with modified choke. The pattern at 25 yards was about 5.5" extreme spread with many of the pellets almost touching. If you want a torso spread at room distances this isn't for you, if you want to extend the range and precision of your scattergun while using buck then this is it. Of course your mileage may vary based on specific gun/conditions but I've been testing firearms and ammo for a long time and I'm super impressed. Lightning started hitting nearby or I would have kept extending the ranges...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230126, 20 Gauge, Invector+, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 230125, 20 Gauge, Win/Moss/Wthy, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230123, 20 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230121, 20 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extented Ported 450124, 12 Gauge, Beretta Optima Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended, Ported, 450127, 12 Gauge, Mossberg 835/935, Extreme Range, by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended, Ported, 450127, 12 Gauge, Mossberg 835/935, Extreme Range, by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported, 450123, 12 Gauge, Beneli Crio Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450126, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv Plus/Win SX2&3 Supreme Threads, Extreme Range by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450125, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv/Win 12/13/14/1500, Moss 500, Extreme Range by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450125, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv/Win 12/13/14/1500, Moss 500, Extreme Range by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450121, 12 Gauge, Remington/Charles Daly, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The Hevi Shot Turkey Tube is an awesome choice for putting Gobblers down HARD with a thick swarm of pellets. My guns love the HEVI-13 loads in #7 shot, as well as Magnum Blends with these tubes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HSM Custom Plus Handgun Ammunition 45C-2, 45 Long Colt, Round Nose Flat Point Lead, 200 GR, 750 fps, 50 Rd/bx by ronald Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 recieved my HSM 45lc from a previous order and tried a few to see how they fed in my rifle. I have a henry big boy and this ammo ran through it slicker than scum of a louisana swamp. to say i am pleased with this ammo would be a gross understatement. It is excellent. highly recomended. Try some and you will like it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560127, 12 Gauge, Mossberg 835/935, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560126, 12 Gauge, Browning Inv Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Plus by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560125, 12 Gauge, Browning Invector, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560124, 12 Gauge, Beretta Optima Plus, Extreme Range, Black Matte by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560123, 12 Gauge, Benelli Crio Plus, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560121, 12 Gauge, Remington/Charles Daly, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The ER tube is a great choice for shot sizes up to BB, for both far and close range waterfowl. For larger pellets than that, or super high velocities, the MR tube would be a better choice. I have the ER tube on ALL of my waterfowl guns, in many different thread patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Waterfowl Choke Tube, 240126, 20 Gauge, Inventor+, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Waterfowl Choke Tube, 240125, 20 Gauge, Win/Moss/Wthy, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Waterfowl Choke Tube, 240123, 20 Gauge, Crio Plus, Extreme Range, Black by Chad Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
10 The MR tube is really awesome with larger shot like #1,BB,BBB,etc, where it actually becomes more like an Extreme Range tube. It's great over decoys and in timber with the smaller shot. Really even patterns..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 200 (of 3439 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)