E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Monday 21 April, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Airline Regulations
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 151 to 200 (of 3387 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 00305, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 Hevi-shot is the only way to go with my 20 gauge. Great power!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42026, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 This is a great load for ducks and geese. Takes them down with one shot. Hevi-shot is the best!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 81125, 16 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 My dad gave my son an old gun and these shells are great on the old barrels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 Great price on this load. Speed kills! Good patterning for this type of FPS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Maximum Defense Shotshells 52751, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1 oz, 1255 fps, #T Home Defense Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 I am comfortable when I am away and having this at home for my wife.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 No other shell can deliver like this at this price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Pheasant Shotshells 31234, 12 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/8 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 There isn't another load that compares when it comes to tight patterns. Great density also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshell Loads 42736, 12, 2-3/4", 1-1/2 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 A very powerful load. With the hevishot choke tube, I took my bird at 60 yards. Won't use anything else...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43574, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 This shell has great knockdown power and patterning. Amazing!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42314, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 This shell has great density and is hard hitting. A must have!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 42009, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/8 oz, 1350 fps, #00 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 These shells sure do a number on the dogs. It is also great on geese as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11132, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 These loads are great because they are soft and easy on the old barrels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 13567, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2 3/8 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 This load has great patterning. Really takes the birds down. I rolled my bird at 60 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36088, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 You really can't match Able's prices in bulk on this load! Tight patterns.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36088, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 Good loads. This patterns well and has clean kills. I won't use anything but.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 13505, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2 3/8 oz, 1090 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 This load has great speed and will take a tom down with one shot. My favorite to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10231, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 This is a great shell with amazing results. A must have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 550127, 12 Gauge, Mossberg 835/935, Mid Range, Matte Black by Ken Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
10 This tube extends my patterns and is a great quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walther Magazine, 8 Round, 380 Automatic Colt Pistol (ACP), Stainless, For Model PK380 (505600) by David Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
10 These magazines are exactly the same type that came with my PK 380. Right down to the laser etching on the side. The customer service from Able's is top notch. It was a pleasure doing business with these people. Thanks Able's!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33353, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 This is the second best shell to hevishot and I highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Pheasant Shotshells 31235, 12 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/8 oz, 1350 fps, #5 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 I have hunted some windy conditions. This prevails.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43026, 12 Gauge, 3", 2 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 I surely understand why this load has the record for the last 13 years. Amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43578, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #B Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 Incredible! This load will fold up geese with no problem.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42316, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 Greatest load made for duck. Just as good on geese.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41249, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-5/8 oz, 1350 fps, #B Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 10 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 This is a great load. Works well on geese and patterns well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11134, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #4 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 Nice soft load and is very easy on the old barrels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 13567, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2 3/8 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 Great patterning. It really takes a bird down every time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 I find this to be a great load and is very affordable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 Speed kills especially with this fast FPS load by hevishot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 13505, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2 3/8 oz, 1090 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 This load has a great speed and is a game changer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10431, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 Once you shoot this, you will never go back to another! A must have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 670123, 12 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 This 12 gauge choke tube patterns well in all conditions.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41049, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 10 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 There isn't a better coyote load out there in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 240121, 20 Gauge, Remington, Extreme Range, Black by Jack Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
10 I like the 20 gauge choke tube because it patterns well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beretta Nano Micro Compact Carry Pistol SPEC0556A, 9MM, 3.07", Technopolymer, Flat Dark Earth Pronox Finish by Frank Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
10 I have owned the Nano for almost a year and it is a Great gun for carry and shooting at the range. It is small enough to keep in your back pocket. I have shot over 400 rounds at the range without any fouling or problems. It is easy to clean and maintane. If you looking for a home defence gun or carry the Nano is perfect choise. When I carry ammo of choise is critical home defence 9mm or zumby slayer!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Geco Handgun Ammunition 2317716, 38 Special, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 158 GR, 885 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Jack Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2013
10 Shoots clean and accurate. Nice packaging. Will buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 41095, 410 Gauge, 3 in, 9/16 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jerry Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
10 This is a nice solid load thats easy on barrels of older guns.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HeviShot Magnum Blend Shotshells 00567, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Hevi-Shot Magnum Blend Shot, 5 Rd/bx by jerry Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
10 Can't top the price on this fabulous load. Knocks em dead.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jerry Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
10 A shell at this fps, that has the power is awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Turkey Shotshells 30045, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1450 fps, #4, 6 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by jerry Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
10 Theres a reason this won North American Hunter's best turkey load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43578, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #B Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jerry Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
10 Put a major hurt on the geese with this load. WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by jerry Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
10 This is a great load for those who find HeviShot a little expensive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10831, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jerry Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
10 It is the most remarkable load on the market to date.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Waterfowl Choke Tube, 240126, 20 Gauge, Inventor+, Extreme Range, Black by jerry Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
10 This is the choke of a lifetime. It delivers. Won't leave home without it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal Premium Vital-Shok PFC15700, 12 Gauge, 3", 12 Pellets w/Flitecontrol Wad, 1325 fps, #00 Copper Plated Lead Buckshot, 5 Rd/bx by James Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
10 These shotgun shells are by far the best I have ever used. The Winchester model 12 that I have was purchased new by my father in 1955. He paid $250.00 for it and I could hardly lift it at the time. It makes a big noise and it kicks like crazy, but I have used it all of my life and I have absolute confidence in what it can do with me shooting it. The shells raise it to a new level and I would have never believed it. A hog is really hard to kill and many of the people that hunt them say you can not kill one with a shotgun. I no longer like to argue with people that are experts, but there are five hogs down here that would be happy to testify how these shells worked this year. The last hog and the real reason for the review weighted 250 pounds and I paced off 72 big steps. He never took a step. If you are a hunter, you know this sounds like a fish tale...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CCI Quiet SubSonic Rimfire Ammunition 960, 22 Long Rifle, Lead Round Nose (RN), 40 GR, 710 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Eh Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
10 I really enjoy shopping with Able's Sporting. Honestly it is my first time online order during my life time. I really don't believe that i will get it. I shop around with different web page and it doesn't work out. With Ableammo web site it go straight. it is simple and easy to make an order. I use QUIET-22 22RL with my Ruger and it has no problem...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger 10/22 Tapco Rifle 1284, 22 Long Rifle, 18.5 in, Tapco Stock, Black Finish, 25 Rd by Max Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
10 I have had Ruger guns for over 35 years. I wood get a( Ruger 10/22 Tapco Rifle 1284) if you made it in 22 Magnum. That wood be a grate gun...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger LCR Lightweight Compact Revolver 5401, 38 Special, 1.875 in, Hogue Grip, Matte Black Finish, 5 Rd by Karen Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
10 My first revolver. It is great weight, easy to conceal and enjoyable to shoot. The recoil is a little heavier than a 22 but manageable. I wish the rear sites were adjustable. Happy with my selection...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 42734, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/2 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by lonnie Date Added: Saturday 06 July, 2013
10 Rolling birds at 60. That is what this shell should be called.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43578, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #B Shot, 10 Rd/bx by lonnie Date Added: Saturday 06 July, 2013
10 This load folds up geese like its nobody's business.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 200 (of 3387 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)