E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Friday 19 September, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 350 (of 3433 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Federal American Eagle Pistol Ammunition AE25AP, 25 ACP, Metal Case (MC), 50 GR, 760 fps, 50 Rd/bx by kathleen Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
10 I was pleased with this ammo. I have a Taurus PT 25 and found the ammo to be quite adequate for practice. As far as the price goes, its pretty much the norm for 25 ACP...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Turkey Shotshells 32045, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1250 fps, #4, 6 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 For a 20 gauge load, I couldn't believe my son took his bird at 40 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22234, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 It was great to see my son be able to keep up with the 12 gauges on our last hunt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 Do yourself a favor, and give yourself an extra 20 yards on your pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 This load patterns very well even with it's fps. Quite remarkable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 41205, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2-1/4 oz, 1200 fps, Hevi-13 Magnum Blend, 5 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 This load with the Hevishot choke enabled me to take my bird at 63 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33352, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 If Hevishot is too pricey for you, this is the next best thing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43006, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 This specific load of 6's i have grought down many geese with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12016, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 I can now use my older guns, and not give up knockdown power.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10431, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 You get what you pay for on this shell, which is no cripples!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 Adds about an extra 20 yards to your pattern. A must.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Ultra Police Ammunition 9X18, 9mm X 18 MM Ultra, Metal Case (MC), 100 GR, 1065 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2013
10 Don't understand why you can't find this ammo, plenty of pistols still around in this calibre and I am always seeing people looking for it. I would buy 1000 rounds at a time if I could...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sellier & Bellot Rifle Ammunition SB5652RA, 5.6X52R, Soft Point (SP), 70 GR, 2861 fps, 20 Rd/bx by ken Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
10 I purchased this ammo for a 22 savage. Its very hard to find at a good price. This ammo fits the bill. I have fired several rounds with no apparent issues. It hits the target every time at 75 yards. I really don't have anything to compare it to. Its dependable, shoots strait, available and affordable and I can't ask for anything more. It's a great product and I would recommend it to those seeking ammo for a 22 savage lever action brake down rifle...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Super-X Rifle Ammunition X223WSS1, 223 WSSM, Power-Point, 64 GR, 3600 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Paul Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
10 After two years of begging and proving himself on the range. I let My now 14 year old son take his beloved 223wssm into the woods for the Wisconsins gun deer hunting season. His first year with his 270 winchester he put his deer down where it stood with one shot. Second year same story, he has become a very good shooter, and hunter. He has learned to place his shots well and take his time. About 5 hours into opening day I heard the report of his 223wssm and new immediately it was him. I waited for about 30 seconds and my phone rang. His words, "Dad it fell down right when I shot". I got up walked over to him and sure enough, about 90 yards from his stand was a huge doe on the ground. This round did what his 270 round did. I was shocked, and very impressed. I know what he will be using next year if he so chooses...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Geco Pistol Ammunition 2317705, 380 ACP, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 95 GR, 900 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Howard Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
10 The bullits are what they are! But the ordering, shipping and customer servce at ABLE AMMO is exceptionally good. Recommended and thank you...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 Great for when the bird hangs up at 50 yards with its tight pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 670127, 12 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 This choke gives me another 15 plus yards with its tight pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 I couldn't believe the power and pattern for a 20 gauge load!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20274, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1150 fps, #4 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 This load was great for my sons first hunt. very easy on the barrel too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 This is awesome patterning for this type of fps! Good price too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 Love this load. Especially at this price. Great ammo/

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 13567, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2 3/8 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 Awesome patterning. Really puts a hurt on the birds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington Rimfire Ammunition R22M2, 22 Magnum (WMR), Pointed Soft Point (SP), 40 GR, 1910 fps, 50 Rd/bx by John Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
10 Great ammo & a good first-purchase experience with Able's. All of my local shops were out of .22 mag for weeks on end, I placed the order online from Able's and it was at my door 3 days later...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walther H&K 416 D145RS Rifle 5780301, 22 Long Rifle, 16.1 in, Black Collapsible Stock, Black Finish, 20 Rd by James Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
10 This rifle is amazing. The quality is second to none. You will be amazed at how realistic to the original HK 416 this gun feels. It is the highest quality 22 LR Tactical style rifle I have ever put my hands on. It is not all plastic like most of the other ones out there. This thing is a real shooter too. Accuracy was great in my initial testing. Function was also flawless. Trust me, you will not be disappointed with this gun or Able's service! They shipped it extremely fast!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Dwayne Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
10 This was my first time ordering from Able's. I ordered two boxes of Hornady 50AE hollow point 300gr XTP on a Friday afternoon, and it was delivered the following Tuesday morning, very appropriately packed in foam sheets. If you have a Desert Eagle, or other firearm chambered in .50AE, you know that right now, the ammo is nearly impossible to find, and average price is around $2.50 per round. Able's pricing was very competitive, and shipping is reasonable. I'll definitely be ordering more very soon! Thanks to all the employees at Able's!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield GI Pistol PW9151LP, 45 ACP, 5", Double Diamond Walnut Grip, Stainless Finish, 7 Rd by Beverly Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
10 I purchased a very similar stainless steel Springfield from a friend whom was in debt, so I got it at a very reasonable price, and it is an excellent firearm. The acccuracy is very good, there are no problems feeding cartridges--even hollow points; whcih, is a problem with many semi-auto pistols--and it is very well made. In my opinion it is just as good as the Colt Government model (which The Springfield Armory manufactured during WWII due to demand) at a lesser price. In other words, the only differences between this pistol and the Colt model, are the Names and the price. I don't think you can go wrong with purchasing this pistol. I would recommend this pistol anytime as long as it hasn't been abused and it is in good tight condition with good riflings. Great Gun! Beverly...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal American Eagle Handgun Ammunition AE38B, 38 Special, Lead Round Nose (RN), 158 GR, 760 fps, 50 Rd/bx by dan Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
10 Have not been to the range yet. Arrived quickly. I am happy with the service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal American Eagle Handgun Ammunition AE38B, 38 Special, Lead Round Nose (RN), 158 GR, 760 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Sharon Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
10 Excellent fast service. Filled a critical need in a timely manner. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sig Sauer P250 9MM 17 Round Blue Magazine (MAG250F917) by Norma Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
10 I' am always nervous about ordering items on-line but this was a snap and received the order promptly the items were fantastic just what we wanted, Great job. top quality product. Would not hesitate to order again...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
European American Armory Witness 9MM 16 Round Blue Magazine (101900) by arturo Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
10 Ordered two model 101900 magazines for my eaa small frame witness after searching everywhere for the darn things and was amazed to find that the fit my gun spectacularly I would definitely recommend this to a friend and will probably order once again. Thanks abble ammo!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Centurion Rimfire Ammunition 1B222287, 22 Long Rifle, 40 GR, Lead Round Nose (RN), 50 Rd/Bx by Clifton Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
10 Excellent ammo centurion may not be a well known brand but the quality is very good and the price is good...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Rimfire Ammunition 22FHVCHP, 22 Long Rifle, Copper Plated Hollow Point (HP), 40 GR, 1260 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Greg Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2013
10 Have two brand new laser sighted Walther P22's that require a heavy grain, high velocity, non lead bullet for reliable recoil and ejection, and of course I was also looking for accuracy and clean burn. On several trips to an outdoor range both pistols were multiple FTE, when I realized I was shooting a different manufacturers ammo that was both lead bullet and lower velocity. Switched to these Fiocchi's and the difference was night and day. So far no FTE's or FTF's and the targets are showing a much higher accuracy since the holes actually appear where I am aiming. Other brand was all over the place. I "religiously" clean these guns because I like them so much, especially for CC. Have some Baretta 9mm's and a couple of 45's (Glock & Ruger), but I always seem to enjoy shooting the Walthers with this Fiocchi brand of 22 caliber ammo. Am now considering trying iFiocchi in all other calibers to see if they perform as good. Love it for 12 guage Buck & Slugs Thanks Fiocchi and Able Ammo. Will shop here again and purchase thiss particular item as many and as often as possible..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 Tight patterns even at the fps of this shell. Very impressed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30006, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 Ables price on this load is second to none. Keep an eye open for rebates as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Pheasant Shotshells 31235, 12 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/8 oz, 1350 fps, #5 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 The patterns are extraordinary. If you're on, this will drop them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43524, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 This is a very hard hitting turkey load. It is awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10831, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 This is pricey, but worth it. This load takes geese as well as ducks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 If you're looking for an extra 20 yards on your shot, this will do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pearce Black Magazine Extension For Glock 20/21 (PGG45P2) by James Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
10 It was easy enough to install and it sits fairly tight, but nothing secures it to the magazine, like the factory baseplate. It only holds one extra round, not two, like advertised...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson 629 Classic Revolver 163636, 44 Remington Mag, 5", Rubber Grip, Satin Stainless Finish, 6 Rd by Joe Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
10 The straight skinny. The 5" barrel 629 with full barrel lug is the best balanced, best pointing, best shooting handgun I own, and I own MANY. The trigger, right out of the box, breaks in single-action at less than 3 pounds. The double-action is a VERY smooth 6 pounds. Accuracy with both 44 special and 44 magnum is outstanding. If you have ever shot a Ruger Superblackhawk 44 magnum, even with a 7 1/2" barrel, you will experience quite a jolt into your hand from the recoil. This Smith has 70% of the Ruger recoil. It is not punishing at all, even with Buffalo Bore hot 270 grain plus P ammo. The full-sized 44 magnum reduced power loads are the way to go. This may be the best 44 that Smith ever produced (I know I'll get a lot of arguments on this one, but this is one man's opinion). As for accuracy, from a rest I shot one-inch groups at 25 yards, using three different types of ammo. PMC 240 grain, Federal 240 grain, and the hot Buffalo bore 270 grain. The Smith 5" 629 can be used for home defense, woods carry for protection from ANYTHING, target shooting, with shot shells it can even take small game, and excells at plinking with reduced-power loads. This gun is a keeper...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45352, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by chad Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
10 Pricey yes, but well worth the devastation that it brings to the blind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70355, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by chad Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
10 Never thought i'd be shooting number 5's while duckhunting, but these are lethal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by chad Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
10 I absolutely love this load. And Ables has a great price on them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 41255, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 2 oz, 1200 fps, Hevi-13 Magnum Blend, 5 Rd/bx by chad Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
10 Absolutely lethal especially when paired with Hevishots turkey choke tube.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by chad Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
10 This is a phenomenal price for the quality of this load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by chad Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
10 This choke really gives you that extra 20 yards needed on hung up tom's.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kahr CW45 Semi-Auto Pistol CW4543, 45 ACP, 3.62", Black Polymer Grip, Black Polymer/Stainless Steel Finish, 6 Rd by Dave Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
10 I got this a few months ago planning on using it for a concealed carry gun. I've had a lot of reliability issues with it though and don't carry it. Sometimes you can shoot all 6 rounds flawlessly but other times I get failures to feed properly. As far as it being compact, it really isn't. It's tall and long. It's light but it's only a 6+1 capacity considering the slim grip single stack magazine. I'd trade the single stack for a double stack so the grip would be shorter plus you'd probably be able to get a few more rounds in it. Trigger is decent but as far as carrying it I've only done it a few times. I've since switched back to my trusty Taurus PT-145 with it's 10+1 capacity in 45ACP. It's both shorter and not as tall, easier to conceal. Not to mention the reliability that I need. I had hoped the CW45 was going to be a great pistol, I like the fact that there is no safety to deal with. But in the real world I think it's better to have something that is comfortable to conceal and also the magazine capacity is a big one for me. I've put 350 rounds through my CW45 but still don't trust it to be there if I need it. Maybe some more break-in is needed but maybe I'll just sell it. After I bought it I read a bunch of reviews and it seems to be about 50/50 on those would like it vs those who don't. Reliablity is usually the factor as it is for me too...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger Mini-14 Tactical Rifle 5847, 223 Remington, Hogue Black Syn Stock, Blue Finish, 20 Rds by Joe Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
10 This rifle is amazing. It has never jammed with any kind of ammo and shoots to point of aim with different bullet weights. I've tried the light varmint slugs, and the heavy 75 grain TAP personal protection slugs. They all group under 2" at 100 yards (from a rest). The absolute best ammo that I've used is the 69 grain. Cor Bon, Double Tap, Black Hills remanufactured 69 grain all produce the best results. I consistently get one inch groups. How can you top this with an over-the-counter rifle that has had no customization. It's extremely fast with no recoil to speak of. Stay away from the Ruger 30 round mags. They are squishy. The 20 round mags are the best (if you can find any in this nutso gun climate). I give this rifle my highest rating...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beretta JG92FSR2 Rubber Grip (Hogue) For Model 92FS/96 by James Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
10 Worth the money. 1) These are the Beretta logo version. Looks right on the gun. 2) Rubber feels more secure than the original plastic grips. The original grips didn't make contact on the palm of my hand without a death grip. 3) Rubber grips are slightly thicker in the middle. This gives the grip a very, very slightly rounded side. I believe this rounded shape gives me good contact in my palm. With these grips the gun feels like it's in complete contact with my hand. 4) With the original plastic grips I had to find a hand position that fit the grip. The rubber does give slightly. You can feel that if you grip hard and ease off. I suspect the rubber grip is very subtly fitting my hand instead of my hand fitting the plastic grip...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43525, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
10 I have shot these for years! One of the best patterning shells on the market and unbelievable range!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 350 (of 3433 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)