E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Tuesday 21 October, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 350 (of 3435 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Tikka T3 Lite Bolt Action Rifle JRTB318, 270 Winchester, 22 7/16 in, Bolt Action, Black synthetic Stock, Stainless Steel Finish by Brandon Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2013
10 I really didn't want to like this rifle. Then I shot it and it made me pretty upset, because it shoots so well! I can't even find any factory ammunition that this rifle doesn't like to shoot. It is now my go to rifle. Pros: Very accurate, 70 degree bolt lift (keeps knuckles out of scope), crisp trigger, smooth action, not afraid to use it Cons: Recoil pad (get a precision fit limbsaver immediately), one size fits all action (short cartridges still require long action bolt stroke, short action magazines just have a spacer in them), plastic trigger guard. It's not a perfect rifle by any means...but it's pretty much perfect for punching tags. Everybody I know who has one is happy with it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Maximum Defense Shotshells 52751, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1 oz, 1255 fps, #T Home Defense Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 I like this load alot around the house for my wife when i'm away on a hunt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30006, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 If money is the factor for you, this would be the only choice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43578, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #B Shot, 10 Rd/bx by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 Pricey, yet worth every pull of the trigger due to know cripples.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Turkey Shotshells 32045, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1250 fps, #4, 6 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 If you find a better price it would be remarkable. I don't know how Ables can sell it like this. THANKS!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 Used with Hevishots Magnum Blend you can't find a better way to hunt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 The fps is 2nd to none with the patterning backing it up!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 13567, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2 3/8 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 I rolled my bird at 60 yards with this great load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10431, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 Price doesn't matter when you get this type of performance.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended, Ported, 570124, 12 Gauge, Beretta Optima Plus, Mid & Extreme Range, Matte Black by dennis Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
10 This choke tube helped me pattern out an extra 20 yards to my target.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington/Eley Match EPS Rimfire Ammunition RE22EPS, 22 Long Rifle, Lead Flat Nose (FN), 40 GR, 1085 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Jon Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
10 I shot 50 rounds of this Remington Match EPS (manufactured by Eley) for the first time today, with no bipod or sling, in my Ruger 10-22. For the 50 yard line I'd consider it one of my best groupings for a .22 rifle (I don't shoot 22 competitively so checking the inch spread wasn't on my agenda...just wanted to have fun today. No failures to eject / no failures to feed and it felt great to shoot - overall zero issues with the performance. I'm hoping for just as good of results during my next rare free time at the range, since I just ordered seven more boxes...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal American Eagle Pistol Ammunition AE25AP, 25 ACP, Metal Case (MC), 50 GR, 760 fps, 50 Rd/bx by kathleen Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
10 I was pleased with this ammo. I have a Taurus PT 25 and found the ammo to be quite adequate for practice. As far as the price goes, its pretty much the norm for 25 ACP...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Turkey Shotshells 32045, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1250 fps, #4, 6 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 For a 20 gauge load, I couldn't believe my son took his bird at 40 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22234, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 It was great to see my son be able to keep up with the 12 gauges on our last hunt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 Do yourself a favor, and give yourself an extra 20 yards on your pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 This load patterns very well even with it's fps. Quite remarkable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 41205, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2-1/4 oz, 1200 fps, Hevi-13 Magnum Blend, 5 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 This load with the Hevishot choke enabled me to take my bird at 63 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33352, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 If Hevishot is too pricey for you, this is the next best thing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43006, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 This specific load of 6's i have grought down many geese with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12016, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 I can now use my older guns, and not give up knockdown power.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10431, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 You get what you pay for on this shell, which is no cripples!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230122, 20 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Black by jim Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
10 Adds about an extra 20 yards to your pattern. A must.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Specialty Pistol Centerfire 9X18, 9mmX18mm Ultra Police, Metal Case, 100 GR, 1065 fps, 50 by Mark Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2013
10 Don't understand why you can't find this ammo, plenty of pistols still around in this calibre and I am always seeing people looking for it. I would buy 1000 rounds at a time if I could...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sellier & Bellot Rifle Ammunition SB5652RA, 5.6X52R, Soft Point (SP), 70 GR, 2861 fps, 20 Rd/bx by ken Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
10 I purchased this ammo for a 22 savage. Its very hard to find at a good price. This ammo fits the bill. I have fired several rounds with no apparent issues. It hits the target every time at 75 yards. I really don't have anything to compare it to. Its dependable, shoots strait, available and affordable and I can't ask for anything more. It's a great product and I would recommend it to those seeking ammo for a 22 savage lever action brake down rifle...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Super-X Rifle Ammunition X223WSS1, 223 WSSM, Power-Point, 64 GR, 3600 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Paul Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
10 After two years of begging and proving himself on the range. I let My now 14 year old son take his beloved 223wssm into the woods for the Wisconsins gun deer hunting season. His first year with his 270 winchester he put his deer down where it stood with one shot. Second year same story, he has become a very good shooter, and hunter. He has learned to place his shots well and take his time. About 5 hours into opening day I heard the report of his 223wssm and new immediately it was him. I waited for about 30 seconds and my phone rang. His words, "Dad it fell down right when I shot". I got up walked over to him and sure enough, about 90 yards from his stand was a huge doe on the ground. This round did what his 270 round did. I was shocked, and very impressed. I know what he will be using next year if he so chooses...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Geco Pistol Ammunition 2317705, 380 ACP, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 95 GR, 900 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Howard Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
10 The bullits are what they are! But the ordering, shipping and customer servce at ABLE AMMO is exceptionally good. Recommended and thank you...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 Great for when the bird hangs up at 50 yards with its tight pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 670127, 12 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 This choke gives me another 15 plus yards with its tight pattern.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 22236, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 I couldn't believe the power and pattern for a 20 gauge load!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 20274, 20 Gauge, 2-3/4", 7/8 oz, 1150 fps, #4 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 This load was great for my sons first hunt. very easy on the barrel too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 This is awesome patterning for this type of fps! Good price too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31004, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 Love this load. Especially at this price. Great ammo/

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 13567, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2 3/8 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by karl Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
10 Awesome patterning. Really puts a hurt on the birds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington Rimfire Ammunition R22M2, 22 Magnum (WMR), Pointed Soft Point (SP), 40 GR, 1910 fps, 50 Rd/bx by John Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
10 Great ammo & a good first-purchase experience with Able's. All of my local shops were out of .22 mag for weeks on end, I placed the order online from Able's and it was at my door 3 days later...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walther H&K 416 D145RS Rifle 5780301, 22 Long Rifle, 16.1 in, Black Collapsible Stock, Black Finish, 20 Rd by James Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
10 This rifle is amazing. The quality is second to none. You will be amazed at how realistic to the original HK 416 this gun feels. It is the highest quality 22 LR Tactical style rifle I have ever put my hands on. It is not all plastic like most of the other ones out there. This thing is a real shooter too. Accuracy was great in my initial testing. Function was also flawless. Trust me, you will not be disappointed with this gun or Able's service! They shipped it extremely fast!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Dwayne Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
10 This was my first time ordering from Able's. I ordered two boxes of Hornady 50AE hollow point 300gr XTP on a Friday afternoon, and it was delivered the following Tuesday morning, very appropriately packed in foam sheets. If you have a Desert Eagle, or other firearm chambered in .50AE, you know that right now, the ammo is nearly impossible to find, and average price is around $2.50 per round. Able's pricing was very competitive, and shipping is reasonable. I'll definitely be ordering more very soon! Thanks to all the employees at Able's!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield GI Pistol PW9151LP, 45 ACP, 5", Double Diamond Walnut Grip, Stainless Finish, 7 Rd by Beverly Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
10 I purchased a very similar stainless steel Springfield from a friend whom was in debt, so I got it at a very reasonable price, and it is an excellent firearm. The acccuracy is very good, there are no problems feeding cartridges--even hollow points; whcih, is a problem with many semi-auto pistols--and it is very well made. In my opinion it is just as good as the Colt Government model (which The Springfield Armory manufactured during WWII due to demand) at a lesser price. In other words, the only differences between this pistol and the Colt model, are the Names and the price. I don't think you can go wrong with purchasing this pistol. I would recommend this pistol anytime as long as it hasn't been abused and it is in good tight condition with good riflings. Great Gun! Beverly...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal American Eagle Handgun Ammunition AE38B, 38 Special, Lead Round Nose (RN), 158 GR, 760 fps, 50 Rd/bx by dan Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
10 Have not been to the range yet. Arrived quickly. I am happy with the service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Federal American Eagle Handgun Ammunition AE38B, 38 Special, Lead Round Nose (RN), 158 GR, 760 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Sharon Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
10 Excellent fast service. Filled a critical need in a timely manner. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sig Sauer P250 9MM 17 Round Blue Magazine (MAG250F917) by Norma Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
10 I' am always nervous about ordering items on-line but this was a snap and received the order promptly the items were fantastic just what we wanted, Great job. top quality product. Would not hesitate to order again...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
European American Armory Witness 9MM 16 Round Blue Magazine (101900) by arturo Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
10 Ordered two model 101900 magazines for my eaa small frame witness after searching everywhere for the darn things and was amazed to find that the fit my gun spectacularly I would definitely recommend this to a friend and will probably order once again. Thanks abble ammo!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Centurion Rimfire Ammunition 1B222287, 22 Long Rifle, 40 GR, Lead Round Nose (RN), 50 Rd/Bx by Clifton Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
10 Excellent ammo centurion may not be a well known brand but the quality is very good and the price is good...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi Shooting Dynamics Rimfire Ammunition 22FHVCHP, 22 Long Rifle, Copper Plated Hollow Point (HP), 40 GR, 1260 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Greg Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2013
10 Have two brand new laser sighted Walther P22's that require a heavy grain, high velocity, non lead bullet for reliable recoil and ejection, and of course I was also looking for accuracy and clean burn. On several trips to an outdoor range both pistols were multiple FTE, when I realized I was shooting a different manufacturers ammo that was both lead bullet and lower velocity. Switched to these Fiocchi's and the difference was night and day. So far no FTE's or FTF's and the targets are showing a much higher accuracy since the holes actually appear where I am aiming. Other brand was all over the place. I "religiously" clean these guns because I like them so much, especially for CC. Have some Baretta 9mm's and a couple of 45's (Glock & Ruger), but I always seem to enjoy shooting the Walthers with this Fiocchi brand of 22 caliber ammo. Am now considering trying iFiocchi in all other calibers to see if they perform as good. Love it for 12 guage Buck & Slugs Thanks Fiocchi and Able Ammo. Will shop here again and purchase thiss particular item as many and as often as possible..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 Tight patterns even at the fps of this shell. Very impressed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30006, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #6 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 Ables price on this load is second to none. Keep an eye open for rebates as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Pheasant Shotshells 31235, 12 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/8 oz, 1350 fps, #5 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 The patterns are extraordinary. If you're on, this will drop them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43524, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 This is a very hard hitting turkey load. It is awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10831, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 This is pricey, but worth it. This load takes geese as well as ducks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Turkey Extended Ported 450122, 12 Gauge, Benelli/Beretta, Extreme Range, Matte Black by Mark Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
10 If you're looking for an extra 20 yards on your shot, this will do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pearce Black Magazine Extension For Glock 20/21 (PGG45P2) by James Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
10 It was easy enough to install and it sits fairly tight, but nothing secures it to the magazine, like the factory baseplate. It only holds one extra round, not two, like advertised...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 350 (of 3435 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)