E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Saturday 20 September, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 351 to 400 (of 3434 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43525, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
10 I have shot these for years! One of the best patterning shells on the market and unbelievable range!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Turkey Shotshells 33345, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1450 fps, #4, 6 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
10 One of the best turkey rounds out there! Hevi Shot quality at alot cheaper price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Pheasant Shotshells 31235, 12 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/8 oz, 1350 fps, #5 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by kyle Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2013
10 I picked a box of these up on a trip to the dakotas, and haven't shot any other ammo since.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43024, 12 Gauge, 3", 2 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by kyle Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2013
10 This load will turn any turkey's head to jelly if you shoot straight.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43572, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by kyle Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2013
10 You can be assured that if your shots on, you won't need to take a second.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10431, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by kyle Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2013
10 After you shoot these, you'll find it hard to shoot anything else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Dead Coyote Shotshells 41049, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot Buckshot, 10 Rd/bx by kyle Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2013
10 There's not a better coyote load made to date if you ask me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11135, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by kyle Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2013
10 I can't believe the knockdown power this load carries for my old remington.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube Extended 560125, 12 Gauge, Browning Invector, Extreme Range, Matte Black by kyle Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2013
10 This choke helped me get about an extra 30 yards on my shots,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimber 3200008 Stainless Target II Pistol - .45 ACP, 5 in Barrel, Satin Stainless Steel Frame/Slide, 7 Rd by Joe Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
10 The Kimber Target II is the best 45 auto I've ever shot. It has never misfired on ANY type of ammo. I did some slight mods including Hogue grips, an 18.5 lb spring with shock buff, and a Wilson Combat mag. The combination works on all kinds of ammo, from slower target ammo to plus P Buffalo Bore ammo. The Buffalo Bore is 230 grains traveling at 950 FPS. The most accurate hardball ammo besides the Buffalo Bore is the Federal American Eagle. It's 230 grain at 875 FPS. It groups better than the other hardball ammo. Accuracy is outstanding. I'm not a competition shooter, but I went out today and shot a 45 out of 50 (five shots) at 50 feet, with a two-hand hold. The grouping was under 2 and 1/2 inches. I was so amazed that I tried another group while leaning up against a tree (Didn't have a rest). Groups shrunk to 1 1/2". It was cold and snowy. I wonder what it would do with a Ransome Rest? I highly recommend this 45...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Browning Silver Safe Multiple Options SR26, 60x30x25, 26 cu. ft., (Up to 29 guns) by Caleb Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
10 Travis, I got my safe yesterday. We put it in the house last night and I filled it up. I absolutely love it. It looks very nice and was worth every penny and every second I had to wait. Thank you very much for your help with this safe. If i need anything else, I will be getting it from Able Ammo...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington Express Pistol Cartridges R380AP, 380 ACP, Metal Case (MC), 95 GR, 955 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Ronald Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
10 Excellent ammo for my Ruger LCP 380. Have fired over 160 shells and always a hot round. Very clean, smokeless, and accurate...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sig P238 Tribal Pistol 238-380-NSS-TRIBAL-CRG, 380 ACP, 2.7 in, Rosewood Grips, Stainless Slide/Rainbow Controls, 7 Rd by jobe Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
10 THE IS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST LOOKING GUNS I HAVE EVER OWNED ....VERY ACCURATE TOO !!....I FEEL LUCKY TO HAVE GOTTEN ONE ....THE SIG NIGHT SIGHTS ARE EXCELLENT .... NO MALFUNCTIONS!!...IF YOU CAN FIND ONE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Garry Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
10 Good service, sight is easy to navigate, prices are competitive, but shipping seems a bit high. I will definitly be using Able much more in the future...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33588, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 These loads are easy on the wallet, but not easy on the birds. Pure devastation!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70303, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #3 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 These are quick, and deadly on any waterfowl you're chasing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshell Loads 42736, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/2 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 An extremely powerful load for a 2 3/4 shell. Got my bird at 38 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10631, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 A remarkable load that brings down the house! Very impressed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11136, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 I now can use my grandfathers gun as well due to the easiness of these pellets.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 670122, 12 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 This choke adds about another 25 plus yards to my kill zone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Weatherby Vanguard S2 Rifle VGT308NR4O, .308 Winchester, 24 in, Griptonite Stock, Matte Black Bead Blast Finish by Frank Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
10 Great Rifle, waited 2 weeks to get it, but worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PMC Bronze Line Pistol Ammunition 45A, 45 ACP, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 230 GR, 830 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Michael Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
10 Just what I ordered in very quick fashion. will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Big Daddy 2 36 Series 75 min/1400 Fire Rating Gun Safe BD-6042-36, 60x42x28, 36.5 cu. ft., (Up to 54 Guns) by Dave Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 I ordered BD-6042-36 safe from Able's on 2-3-2013 and understood it would be 3 to 4 weeks for delivery, you can imagine my surprise when the freight delivery company called me on Friday 2-8-2013 and said my safe would be delivered on the following Monday, big Kudos for the delivery process. I spent a lot of time researching gun safes on the internet, I wanted a big safe with large active locking bolts and a fairly decent fire rating and this had to be within my budget. When all was said and done, I decided the Big Daddy filled my needs, wants & wallet. My 15 year old 12 gun Homak is now my ammo safe but comparing it with the Winchester is like a tin can to a tank. I am extremely pleased with this safe and have little doubt that it will satisfy my needs for many years to come...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43234, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 Ables price on these is outstanding! I love shopping here.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 This load is the best at this price. Only better is the pricier HeviShot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45352, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 This crumples geese like theres no tomorrow. I never worry about my shot when this is in the chamber...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 670126, 12 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 When you need a litttle extra distance, and want to keep your pattern tight, look no further.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 This quick load has outstanding knockdown power as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 597 22 Long Rifle 30 Round Black Magazine (19668) by Cecil Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2013
10 Thanks for your outstanding service, ordered this item on 2-6-13 and much to my surprise UPS rang my doorbell on 2-12-13 and my itemswere on my doorstep...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Varmint Express Rimfire Ammunition 83202, 22 Magnum (WMR), V-Max, 30 GR, 50 Rd/bx by James Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2013
10 ~ Great Ammo & a fair price" These V-Max 22 Magnum rounds are Great! They are consistant, Powerful & hit right on the money! You can't do much better than these. I'm ordering more right now. Stay safe out there ~ Jim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 42234, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1200 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by steve Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
10 No missing with this hevi load. Ables price is great as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 32004, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by steve Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
10 This is the best patterning waterfowl load i have found to date.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 32004, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by steve Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
10 This is the best patterning turkey load i have found to date.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 22 Long Rifle 10 Round Black Magazine (19923) by William Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
10 Just received my order, loaded up and started target shooting. After 250 rounds no problems, they worked great. The wait due to backorder was not as long as anticipated. I will continue to buy from Able,s!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi High Velocity 410HV75, 410 Gauge, 3", 11/16 oz, 1140 fps, #7.5 Lead Shot, 250 Rd/case by Louis Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
10 I purchased 2 boxes of Fiocchi High Velocity 410HV75, 410 Gauge, 3", 11/16 oz, #7 1/2 Lead Shot. When I tried them in my side by side double barrel the right side fired 6-7 times out of ten rounds and the left side maybe 2-5 out of ten rounds. Most of the time the primer was hit and that was it with either barrel Putting them back in the shotgun they would fire every time. I can only think it may be the type of primer or how the primer is seated that caused the problem. I have had no problems with any other brands I have used and am very disappointed with the Fiocchi...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45354, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by craig Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2013
10 I have shot alot of shells in my 30+years of duckhunting, and i'd have to say i have never shot a more lethal load. Plus with able's prices it helps on the wallet...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42312, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by craig Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2013
10 The power behind this load really hits harder than anything i have ever shot. A bit pricey, but worth it in my opinion...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33353, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 I normally shoot HeviShot, but when moneys a little tight, this is the way to go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45352, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This knockdown power is well worth the price of these loads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43526, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 I can't believe the power it had when i took my bird down with 1 shot at 55 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This is the best load especially if you get Able's bulk rate price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This load has great patterning for it's speed. Especially on windy days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42316, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 Best load made for duck, and will bring geese down as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230121, 20 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This is a must if you want tight patterns out to 40 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Randy Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Great service,fast delivery and good price. I will buy from then again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Randy Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Great service, fast delivery and good price great tracking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bersa Thunder 45 Ultra Compact Pistol THUN45UCM, 45 ACP, 3.6", Polymer Grip, Matte Black Finish, 7 Rd by Kim Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 If you can find one, get one! An excellent CCW piece and not nearly the price of a S&W or Glock or Colt. A little heavy but a sure-shooter and easy to clean; breaks down much like a Sig but the barrell is free from the receiver. It rides easy, inside the waist or out...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CZ 452 Training Rimfire Rifle 02000, 22 LR, 24.8", Bolt Action, Beechwood Stock, Blued Steel Finish, 5 Rds by mark Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Very well made rifle . It is very accurate . And looks great . Ables people great to work with . Glad I bought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Browning Semi-Auto Grade I Rifle 021001102, 22 Long Rifle, 19 1/4", Semi-Auto, Walnut Stock, Blue Finish by mark Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 This is a very accurate rifle . Fun to shot . And looks great also . Easy to take apart to clean . Can not say enough good things about this rifle.. Ables was great to work with , they made ordering easy . Thank you Ables..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magtech Sport CBC M80 Rifle Ammunition 762LE, 7.62x51mm NATO, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 147 GR, 50 Rd/bx by Brant Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2013
10 I purchased 500 rounds of this ammo to use in my new Bushmaster BR 308. Well, the 1st round cycled, 2nd round cycled barely (extractor damaged casing trying to pull it out of chamber, 3rd round stuck in chamber completely after firing and ejector ripped off edge of tail on shell and it stayed wedged in chamber. Examined 2 spent shell casings and they had swelled after firing and this caused them to wedge in chamber (they would not fit back in). Unfired rounds actually fit fine and had some wiggle room. My FFL who was with me suggested that the brass was probably be too soft in this batch for some reason. Bushmaster says the rifle can use 308 or 7.62 equally well so I think I am out over $400.00 for 497 unfired rounds...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 351 to 400 (of 3434 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)