E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Saturday 20 December, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 450 (of 3451 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10631, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 A remarkable load that brings down the house! Very impressed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 11136, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1150 fps, #6 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 I now can use my grandfathers gun as well due to the easiness of these pellets.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 670122, 12 Gauge, Mobile, Extreme Range, Black by Gil Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
10 This choke adds about another 25 plus yards to my kill zone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Weatherby Vanguard S2 Rifle VGT308NR4O, .308 Winchester, 24 in, Griptonite Stock, Matte Black Bead Blast Finish by Frank Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
10 Great Rifle, waited 2 weeks to get it, but worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PMC Bronze Line Pistol Ammunition 45A, 45 ACP, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 230 GR, 830 fps, 50 Rd/bx by Michael Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
10 Just what I ordered in very quick fashion. will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Winchester Big Daddy 2 36 Series 75 min/1400 Fire Rating Gun Safe BD-6042-36, 60x42x28, 36.5 cu. ft., (Up to 54 Guns) by Dave Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 I ordered BD-6042-36 safe from Able's on 2-3-2013 and understood it would be 3 to 4 weeks for delivery, you can imagine my surprise when the freight delivery company called me on Friday 2-8-2013 and said my safe would be delivered on the following Monday, big Kudos for the delivery process. I spent a lot of time researching gun safes on the internet, I wanted a big safe with large active locking bolts and a fairly decent fire rating and this had to be within my budget. When all was said and done, I decided the Big Daddy filled my needs, wants & wallet. My 15 year old 12 gun Homak is now my ammo safe but comparing it with the Winchester is like a tin can to a tank. I am extremely pleased with this safe and have little doubt that it will satisfy my needs for many years to come...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43234, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1090 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 Ables price on these is outstanding! I love shopping here.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 This load is the best at this price. Only better is the pricier HeviShot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45352, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 This crumples geese like theres no tomorrow. I never worry about my shot when this is in the chamber...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Choke Tube, 670126, 12 Gauge, Invector +, Extreme Range, Black by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 When you need a litttle extra distance, and want to keep your pattern tight, look no further.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by patrick Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
10 This quick load has outstanding knockdown power as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 597 22 Long Rifle 30 Round Black Magazine (19668) by Cecil Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2013
10 Thanks for your outstanding service, ordered this item on 2-6-13 and much to my surprise UPS rang my doorbell on 2-12-13 and my itemswere on my doorstep...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Varmint Express Rimfire Ammunition 83202, 22 Magnum (WMR), V-Max, 30 GR, 2200 fps, 50 Rd/bx by James Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2013
10 ~ Great Ammo & a fair price" These V-Max 22 Magnum rounds are Great! They are consistant, Powerful & hit right on the money! You can't do much better than these. I'm ordering more right now. Stay safe out there ~ Jim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Pheasant Shotshells 42234, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1200 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by steve Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
10 No missing with this hevi load. Ables price is great as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 32004, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by steve Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
10 This is the best patterning waterfowl load i have found to date.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 32004, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by steve Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
10 This is the best patterning turkey load i have found to date.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 22 Long Rifle 10 Round Black Magazine (19923) by William Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
10 Just received my order, loaded up and started target shooting. After 250 rounds no problems, they worked great. The wait due to backorder was not as long as anticipated. I will continue to buy from Able,s!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiocchi High Velocity 410HV75, 410 Gauge, 3", 11/16 oz, 1140 fps, #7.5 Lead Shot, 250 Rd/case by Louis Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
10 I purchased 2 boxes of Fiocchi High Velocity 410HV75, 410 Gauge, 3", 11/16 oz, #7 1/2 Lead Shot. When I tried them in my side by side double barrel the right side fired 6-7 times out of ten rounds and the left side maybe 2-5 out of ten rounds. Most of the time the primer was hit and that was it with either barrel Putting them back in the shotgun they would fire every time. I can only think it may be the type of primer or how the primer is seated that caused the problem. I have had no problems with any other brands I have used and am very disappointed with the Fiocchi...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45354, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by craig Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2013
10 I have shot alot of shells in my 30+years of duckhunting, and i'd have to say i have never shot a more lethal load. Plus with able's prices it helps on the wallet...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42312, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by craig Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2013
10 The power behind this load really hits harder than anything i have ever shot. A bit pricey, but worth it in my opinion...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33353, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 I normally shoot HeviShot, but when moneys a little tight, this is the way to go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 45352, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/2 oz, 1350 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This knockdown power is well worth the price of these loads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-13 Turkey Shotshells 43526, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 2-1/4 oz, 1090 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 5 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 I can't believe the power it had when i took my bird down with 1 shot at 55 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This is the best load especially if you get Able's bulk rate price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This load has great patterning for it's speed. Especially on windy days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42316, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 Best load made for duck, and will bring geese down as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230121, 20 Gauge, Remington, Extreme Range, Black by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This is a must if you want tight patterns out to 40 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Randy Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Great service,fast delivery and good price. I will buy from then again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Randy Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Great service, fast delivery and good price great tracking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bersa Thunder 45 Ultra Compact Pistol THUN45UCM, 45 ACP, 3.6", Polymer Grip, Matte Black Finish, 7 Rd by Kim Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 If you can find one, get one! An excellent CCW piece and not nearly the price of a S&W or Glock or Colt. A little heavy but a sure-shooter and easy to clean; breaks down much like a Sig but the barrell is free from the receiver. It rides easy, inside the waist or out...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CZ 452 Training Rimfire Rifle 02000, 22 LR, 24.8", Bolt Action, Beechwood Stock, Blued Steel Finish, 5 Rds by mark Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Very well made rifle . It is very accurate . And looks great . Ables people great to work with . Glad I bought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Browning Semi-Auto Grade I Rifle 021001102, 22 Long Rifle, 19 1/4", Semi-Auto, Walnut Stock, Blue Finish by mark Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 This is a very accurate rifle . Fun to shot . And looks great also . Easy to take apart to clean . Can not say enough good things about this rifle.. Ables was great to work with , they made ordering easy . Thank you Ables..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magtech Sport CBC M80 Rifle Ammunition 762LE, 7.62x51mm NATO, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 147 GR, 50 Rd/bx by Brant Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2013
10 I purchased 500 rounds of this ammo to use in my new Bushmaster BR 308. Well, the 1st round cycled, 2nd round cycled barely (extractor damaged casing trying to pull it out of chamber, 3rd round stuck in chamber completely after firing and ejector ripped off edge of tail on shell and it stayed wedged in chamber. Examined 2 spent shell casings and they had swelled after firing and this caused them to wedge in chamber (they would not fit back in). Unfired rounds actually fit fine and had some wiggle room. My FFL who was with me suggested that the brass was probably be too soft in this batch for some reason. Bushmaster says the rifle can use 308 or 7.62 equally well so I think I am out over $400.00 for 497 unfired rounds...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Marlin Bolt Action/Semi-Auto 22 Long Rifle 7 Round Nickel Magazine (707046) by Nick Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
10 This is a good alternative to the 10 round stock clip. Time like this all clips are in such high demand but we are able to get these 7 round clips. GREAT BUY and cant wait to get them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Maximum Defense Shotshells 52751, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1 oz, 1255 fps, #T Home Defense Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 Very impressed with the pattern at 30 yards with this. Itts lethal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70305, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 The pattern and speed are 2nd to none with this load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 This is what i use when my wallet can't afford hevishot

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43574, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 The knockdown power is remarkable for geese on this load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42026, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 Great load for ducks as wellas geese. Really gets it done.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson 629 Stealth Hunter Revolver 170323, 44 Remington Mag, 7 1/2 in, Hogue Rubber Grip, Matte Black Finish, 6 Rd by paul Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
10 i happen to own a 629 stealth hunter and i have had nothing but problems with the barral turning after about 100 rounds of stock 180grn ammo. I have had this revolver for 7 months and is been in the perfomance center shop 3 times and im ready to send it back again for the same problem again. this is one heck of a 1800$ wallhanger!! is anyone else having this problem with there stealth hunter? any suggestions on hat to do with this great gun!? paulsmith5655@yahoo.com..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 42328, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #B Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 This is the shell with the best power for any geese.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12012, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 This is the best load for your older barrels if you don't want to lose knockdown power as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10231, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 Expensive? A little, but makes up for 1 shot, 1 kill.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 670122, 12 Gauge, Mobile, Extreme Range, Black by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 This choke is a must if you want to increase distance by 20+ yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33353, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 Ables price on these are second to none. Absolutely love em!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 These are the first shells I shot at this speed with this knockdown power.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Pistol 180021, 9mm, 3.1 in, Polymer Frame, Black Melonite Finish, 7/8 Rd by jobe Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
10 if you have a ccl very easy to carry ...accurate ...very reliable and comfortable to shoot.....over 400 rounds and counting ...no problems at all...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Armalite AR-30 Sniper Rifle 30M308, 308 Win Mag, 26", Bolt Action, Black, Three Section Stock, Black Steel Finish, 5 Rds, Bipod/Scope not Included by Charles Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
10 I bought this rifle barely used with a Leuphold VX111 scope for $1,499.00 last year, the cailiber is 300 Winchester Magnum. I'll tell you what, this thing drives tacks at 100 yards. Who ever sighted it in during prior ownership did a good job. When my wife and I took it to the range (100 yards max, unfortunately), my wife was spotting for me and said she couldn't see where the bullets were going and I thought wow, it's so off that I had to walk downrange to check the cardboard behind the target to see where the heck they were going, this was after the first mag of 5 rounds. When we got there, to our surprise every shot was within the 1 inch bullseye, which was black (printer copies) and a couple just touched the edge of the bullseye so my wife couldn't see with the scope that they were in there and neither could I with the scope. I shot a few more mags on new targets and was blown away by the accuracy and this was only using Federal 150 grain hollow points ($16.95 at Wallmart). As far as recoil goes, the muzzel brake does it's job. The only thing is, I wasn't ready for it not being use to such power and the blast knocked spent carchriges and boxes all over the place, not to mention sand from the sand bags which evidently had a leak or two which ended up in my eyes at first. You have to wear ear cups or the concusion kills your ear drums. I used plugs at first and it felt like the blast pushed them in my ears farther (just felt like that). Back to the recoil; the recoil was very comfortable and to the point where my wife actually shot 20 rounds with no problems. If it wasn't getting late she may have shot more. The gun is a little heavy but keeping everything in mind, the caliber vs weight ect, I have no problem excepting it. If it was lighter, my shoulder would've been pretty sore since it was only T shirt weather. The bolt slides smoothly and the remmington 700 trigger was very crisp and not too hard to get a smooth pull from. The safety worked propperly after checking and rechecking it without ammo, hence Remmington 700 rifles safety problems, I wanted to make sure. A freind has the same caliber in a remmington 700 rifle and due to the light weight, he said it's like shooting a canon from the recoil. I'm extremely satisfied with this rifle and very glad I made the desission to buy it on a wim when we saw it at a local store where it was up for consignment. The only thing is, I have to get another mag or two. I think they should made a 10 round mag though (maybe they do now and I just have to check Armalite's site). I hope this helps in making a decision. This is a GREAT rifle and if the s**t ever hits the fan in the US of A, this is a good rifle if you have to snipe to stay alive but in the mean time, I'm just going to enjoy the hell out of shooting it and try to find a 1,000 yard range somewhere. (I think they should make it in cammo too). I've seen the 50 BMG version....I can only immagine!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glock Field Knife w/Black Polymer Handle KB17578 by john Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2012
10 perfect handy knife campin hikin huntin or fishijn

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition 223A, 223 Remington, FMJ Boat-Tail, 55 GR, 3200 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Michael Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
10 Great product!!! Good quality ammo for a reasonable price. Great for range shooting and all other general use...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 450 (of 3451 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)