E-Mail Address:
Password:
Continue
 Specials
 Search
 Contact Us
 My Wishlist
  Log In
View Cart (0)
Cart Total:   $0.00
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter.com/AblesSporting
BBB Accredited Business Seal
 
    
 
Home » Reviews
Monday 20 October, 2014  
Newsletter
Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for special offers, discount coupons, and more.

Current Newsletter
Information
Able's Gun Club
Tournaments
All Manufacturers (View)
All Products (View)
Buying Guns Online
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Coupons/Rebates
Donations Put to Work
Employment Opportunities
Freq Ask Questions (FAQs)
Gift Voucher FAQ
Gun Transfer Form  (PDF)
Links
Premium Guns
Reference Charts
Restricted Items
Return Form
Shipping & Returns
View Site Map
Check Out these Offers
Browning Products
Premium Gun Inventory
Rebates and Coupons

Worthy Causes


Donate to Warrior and Family Support Center

Donations Put to Work


Halo For Freedom Warrior Foundation
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 450 (of 3435 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70351, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This is the best load especially if you get Able's bulk rate price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This load has great patterning for it's speed. Especially on windy days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42316, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 Best load made for duck, and will bring geese down as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 230121, 20 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Henry Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
10 This is a must if you want tight patterns out to 40 yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Randy Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Great service,fast delivery and good price. I will buy from then again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornady Handgun Ammunition 9245, 50 Action Express, XTP Hollow Point (HP), 300 GR, 1475 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Randy Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Great service, fast delivery and good price great tracking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bersa Thunder 45 Ultra Compact Pistol THUN45UCM, 45 ACP, 3.6", Polymer Grip, Matte Black Finish, 7 Rd by Kim Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 If you can find one, get one! An excellent CCW piece and not nearly the price of a S&W or Glock or Colt. A little heavy but a sure-shooter and easy to clean; breaks down much like a Sig but the barrell is free from the receiver. It rides easy, inside the waist or out...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CZ 452 Training Rimfire Rifle 02000, 22 LR, 24.8", Bolt Action, Beechwood Stock, Blued Steel Finish, 5 Rds by mark Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 Very well made rifle . It is very accurate . And looks great . Ables people great to work with . Glad I bought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Browning Semi-Auto Grade I Rifle 021001102, 22 Long Rifle, 19 1/4", Semi-Auto, Walnut Stock, Blue Finish by mark Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
10 This is a very accurate rifle . Fun to shot . And looks great also . Easy to take apart to clean . Can not say enough good things about this rifle.. Ables was great to work with , they made ordering easy . Thank you Ables..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magtech Sport CBC M80 Rifle Ammunition 762LE, 7.62x51mm NATO, Full Metal Jacket (FMJ), 147 GR, 50 Rd/bx by Brant Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2013
10 I purchased 500 rounds of this ammo to use in my new Bushmaster BR 308. Well, the 1st round cycled, 2nd round cycled barely (extractor damaged casing trying to pull it out of chamber, 3rd round stuck in chamber completely after firing and ejector ripped off edge of tail on shell and it stayed wedged in chamber. Examined 2 spent shell casings and they had swelled after firing and this caused them to wedge in chamber (they would not fit back in). Unfired rounds actually fit fine and had some wiggle room. My FFL who was with me suggested that the brass was probably be too soft in this batch for some reason. Bushmaster says the rifle can use 308 or 7.62 equally well so I think I am out over $400.00 for 497 unfired rounds...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Marlin Bolt Action/Semi-Auto 22 Long Rifle 7 Round Nickel Magazine (707046) by Nick Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
10 This is a good alternative to the 10 round stock clip. Time like this all clips are in such high demand but we are able to get these 7 round clips. GREAT BUY and cant wait to get them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Maximum Defense Shotshells 52751, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1 oz, 1255 fps, #T Home Defense Hevi-Shot , 5 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 Very impressed with the pattern at 30 yards with this. Itts lethal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70305, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #5 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 The pattern and speed are 2nd to none with this load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 30002, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1500 fps, #2 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 This is what i use when my wallet can't afford hevishot

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43574, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 The knockdown power is remarkable for geese on this load.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42026, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by jet Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
10 Great load for ducks as wellas geese. Really gets it done.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson 629 Stealth Hunter Revolver 170323, 44 Remington Mag, 7 1/2 in, Hogue Rubber Grip, Matte Black Finish, 6 Rd by paul Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
10 i happen to own a 629 stealth hunter and i have had nothing but problems with the barral turning after about 100 rounds of stock 180grn ammo. I have had this revolver for 7 months and is been in the perfomance center shop 3 times and im ready to send it back again for the same problem again. this is one heck of a 1800$ wallhanger!! is anyone else having this problem with there stealth hunter? any suggestions on hat to do with this great gun!? paulsmith5655@yahoo.com..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 42328, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #B Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 This is the shell with the best power for any geese.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12012, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 This is the best load for your older barrels if you don't want to lose knockdown power as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10231, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 Expensive? A little, but makes up for 1 shot, 1 kill.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Turkey Choke Tube, 670122, 12 Gauge, Hevi-Shot, Extreme Range, Black by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 This choke is a must if you want to increase distance by 20+ yards.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33353, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 Ables price on these are second to none. Absolutely love em!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Lonnie Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
10 These are the first shells I shot at this speed with this knockdown power.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Pistol 180021, 9mm, 3.1 in, Polymer Frame, Black Melonite Finish, 7/8 Rd by jobe Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
10 if you have a ccl very easy to carry ...accurate ...very reliable and comfortable to shoot.....over 400 rounds and counting ...no problems at all...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Armalite AR-30 Sniper Rifle 30M308, 308 Win Mag, 26", Bolt Action, Black, Three Section Stock, Black Steel Finish, 5 Rds, Bipod/Scope not Included by Charles Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
10 I bought this rifle barely used with a Leuphold VX111 scope for $1,499.00 last year, the cailiber is 300 Winchester Magnum. I'll tell you what, this thing drives tacks at 100 yards. Who ever sighted it in during prior ownership did a good job. When my wife and I took it to the range (100 yards max, unfortunately), my wife was spotting for me and said she couldn't see where the bullets were going and I thought wow, it's so off that I had to walk downrange to check the cardboard behind the target to see where the heck they were going, this was after the first mag of 5 rounds. When we got there, to our surprise every shot was within the 1 inch bullseye, which was black (printer copies) and a couple just touched the edge of the bullseye so my wife couldn't see with the scope that they were in there and neither could I with the scope. I shot a few more mags on new targets and was blown away by the accuracy and this was only using Federal 150 grain hollow points ($16.95 at Wallmart). As far as recoil goes, the muzzel brake does it's job. The only thing is, I wasn't ready for it not being use to such power and the blast knocked spent carchriges and boxes all over the place, not to mention sand from the sand bags which evidently had a leak or two which ended up in my eyes at first. You have to wear ear cups or the concusion kills your ear drums. I used plugs at first and it felt like the blast pushed them in my ears farther (just felt like that). Back to the recoil; the recoil was very comfortable and to the point where my wife actually shot 20 rounds with no problems. If it wasn't getting late she may have shot more. The gun is a little heavy but keeping everything in mind, the caliber vs weight ect, I have no problem excepting it. If it was lighter, my shoulder would've been pretty sore since it was only T shirt weather. The bolt slides smoothly and the remmington 700 trigger was very crisp and not too hard to get a smooth pull from. The safety worked propperly after checking and rechecking it without ammo, hence Remmington 700 rifles safety problems, I wanted to make sure. A freind has the same caliber in a remmington 700 rifle and due to the light weight, he said it's like shooting a canon from the recoil. I'm extremely satisfied with this rifle and very glad I made the desission to buy it on a wim when we saw it at a local store where it was up for consignment. The only thing is, I have to get another mag or two. I think they should made a 10 round mag though (maybe they do now and I just have to check Armalite's site). I hope this helps in making a decision. This is a GREAT rifle and if the s**t ever hits the fan in the US of A, this is a good rifle if you have to snipe to stay alive but in the mean time, I'm just going to enjoy the hell out of shooting it and try to find a 1,000 yard range somewhere. (I think they should make it in cammo too). I've seen the 50 BMG version....I can only immagine!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glock Field Knife w/Black Polymer Handle KB17578 by john Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2012
10 perfect handy knife campin hikin huntin or fishijn

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition 223A, 223 Remington, FMJ Boat-Tail, 55 GR, 3200 fps, 20 Rd/bx by Michael Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
10 Great product!!! Good quality ammo for a reasonable price. Great for range shooting and all other general use...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Browning Model 777 Giraffe Safari Prism Folding Knife 322777 by Andrea Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
10 I was very satisfied! Love the giraffe print and the feel of the handle!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33353, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #3 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Rob Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10 If you can't really afford Hevishot, then this is the next best thing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43572, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Rob Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10 This seems to be the best load I've shot on geese to date.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42312, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-1/4 oz, 1550 fps, #2 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Rob Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10 This shell is a little pricey, but worth not having to waste shells on cripples.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10631, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Rob Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10 This is by far the best duck load made by any manufacturer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Rob Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10 This is one powerful load at this type of velocity.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70308, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Rob Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10 It is true when they say speed kills. It did and continues to do so.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 41606, 16 Gauge, 2.75 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Rob Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
10 This is a load to be confident in whenever you pull the trigger.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Fast Shotshells 36088, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BB Fast Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 It is impossible to match Able's prices in bulk on this load!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Goose Shotshells 43578, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #B Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 If your going to hunt geese, do it right and use the best load on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 43008, 12 Gauge, 3", 1-3/8 oz, 1450 fps, #B Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 What a powerload this shell is. I have yet to have a cripple shooting this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42806, 28 Gauge, 2.75 in, 3/4 oz, 1300 fps, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 Can't believe nobody has talked about the loads. People must not be trying them, because they are devastating!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42324, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/4 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 These little 2 3/4 pack a PUNCH. I have brought geese down with these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 42024, 20 Gauge, 3 in, 1-1/4 oz, 1250 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot , 10 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 These are ALMOST overkill for a duck load. Not quite though. Love em!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Duck Shotshells 10631, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-3/4 oz, #6 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 These number 6's will take geese down as well as ducks. I promise.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 31088, 10 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1-3/4 oz, 1350 fps, #BB Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 On a goosehunt in Saskatchewan was the first time I tried these, and won't chamber any other load now!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 35888, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #BBB Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 Impossible to beat Able's prices on these loads including shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70358, 12 Gauge, 3.5 in, 1.5 oz, 1650 fps, #BB Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 I cannot chamber a different load than these anymore. Pure perfection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot SpeedBall Shotshells 70301, 12 Gauge, 3 in, 1.25 oz, 1635 fps, #1 Hevi-Shot, 10 Rd/bx by Dale Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
10 Can you believe these great prices on Ables website!? Just sick.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Classic Doubles Shotshells 12015, 12 Gauge, 2-3/4", 1-1/8 oz, 1150 fps, #5 Shot, 10 Rd/bx by scott Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
10 This is a perfect load that i will continually use with my over and under.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Pheasant Shotshells 32034, 20 Gauge, 2.75 in, 7/8 oz, 1300 fps, #4 Hevi-Shot, 25 Rd/bx by scott Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
10 This is the best patterns i've seen hunting pheasants.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Hevi-Metal Waterfowl Shotshells 33354, 12 Gauge, 3-1/2", 1-1/2 oz, 1500 fps, #4 Hevi Metal Shot, 25 Rd/bx by scott Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
10 Feel free to use these bullets on geese as well as ducks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hevishot Magnum Blend Turkey Shotshells 13567, 10 Gauge, 3-1/2 in, 2 3/8 oz, 1200 fps, #5,6,7 Shot, 5 Rd/bx by scott Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
10 This load will pattern out to remarkable distances every time you shoot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 450 (of 3435 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

|
 
Top Categories
Copyright © 2014 Able Ammo
Not all products shown are available for immediate delivery. Prices subject to change without notice due to availability.
(Images, photographs, descriptions, etc. do not necessarily represent the product in its entirety, they are shown for examples only.)